Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • CeCee
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Great ingredients

I have been feeding my 3 cats this food for over a year now and they all love it. They have no health issues with this food. I don't buy any other dry food anymore.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Honey East
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, United States

My cat loves this food!

I started feeding this to my seal point Himalayan, Honey West,3 weeks ago. I was feeding her a mixture of hairball food and seafood. (All dry) She was always vomiting. I think I finally figured out that she had an allergy to all the corn products. She was always scratching too! The scratching has stopped. The vomiting is extremely minimal. ( Some is to be expected from the long hair). Her fur feels so much nicer. She just seems like a much happier kitty all the way around. She'll be 15 in May and just seems the happiest she's been in years. I'm sorry it took me so long to figure out what was going on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lisa_ny_14231097
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cat Leo really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lindsey_wa_22617837
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

My fur baby Adele couldn't slurp this up fast enough!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lauren_nc_17881755
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! My family puts down wet food once a day for our cat and these cans are enough for two days! She was right beside me as soon as I opened the can and couldn't wait to dig in as soon as I set the plate down for her! I'd say she really likes it! I highly recommend this cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • icedcristal
  • July 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Diesel loved this kibble. I get whole body wiggles with tail wags! If he weren't spoiled enough already he is now.We've purchased a bag for him.

Was this review helpful?
  • Wero26
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

My pet love it.

I got good deal for try and my dog love it. I'm glad in now days we have options for our pets diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • 7rescuedogs
  • April 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My dogs love it!

Thought I would try this since my dogs weren't happy with their food. They LOVE it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bengal cat loves it!

My cat went crazy over Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe plus Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He picks out all the freeze-dried bits then consumes the cereal.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • vanesa_ca_17889939
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quaiy Recipe was great for my cat. She didn't roam around her food like thinking if she should eat it or not, she took a sniff and went for it! Have buyed more since my free sample from Pinch-Me. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A can of goodness!

My cat loves this food in the salmon, liver, and artic char flavor. Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • erinsixtwo
  • July 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This kitten food is such a great find! Grain free food is very hard to find in kitten formula. The only thing that could make this food better for my kitten is to add cheese flavor, because my little guy loves cheese. My kitten loved this food, gobbled it down and asked for more. I would definitely recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?