Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMY_F_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They loved this food. I have a picky eater and she ate this with no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BDavis
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Face, GA, United States

My cats ate every bite.

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and split it between my two cats. They both are very picky and they normally get dry food. But both smelled of it and then dug right in. They ate every bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear your cats loved our Beyond Simple Origins! We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DEBORAH_H_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My cat is fussy and would no eat it ,she only eats dry cat food I opened it and put it in front of her a couple of times no go but my dog loved it lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MONICA_L_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved that so much I had to go buy some the next day we us it as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • ZBBB
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the variety

I love this variety pack of wet food for my cat, Oscar. Oscar is purring with delight after he finishes eating. I like that we have choices of chicken, salmon, or whitefish. The flavors are moist and flavorful, just like Oscar likes them.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KELSEY__W_NS
  • June 27, 2019

I definitely liked it, but grain free diets are not ideal for an animal that is not allergic to grain. But my cats ate it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ZOEY_MELANEY_P_NS
  • June 29, 2019

She loves it so much it seems delicious to her! She always comes running for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHIRLEY_C_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Cat loved it! Have to do a calorie check though to see how often he can have it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANDREW_G_ON
  • June 29, 2019

my cat went wild for this, dont know what theyre putting in it but he loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CAITLYN_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Both cats love them! Awesome product that I'd definitely start buying regularly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHEELA_V_BC
  • June 28, 2019

It must have been good because they gobbled it up. And i liked that the label said salmon and that was the same as the ingredients.. more often than not it says it is beef but one of the first ingredients is chicken. Alot more animals seem to be allergic to chicken. And when it is hiding in the ingredients i find that to be deceptive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Laurie54
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY, United States

All 4 love it!

I found this at a store near my house before it appeared on this site. I finally found it at another store, but they only had a very small amount. It isn't available online right now either. But, all 4 of my cats love it! I hope it becomes more readily available now that they have it up on their list of products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?