Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • June 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We just got this yesterday and our big dog has eaten nearly the whole bag. We usually have to mix dry food with wet for him to eat it all, but he has eaten two entire bowls dry! I havent tried it personally, but I am guessing it must be tasty if our picky dog will eat it dry. I like it is all natural with limited ingredients, I would rather know what he is eating then feed him a bunch of fillers I cant pronounce. I will definitely be getting a larger bag and try to have this as his go to food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • COLIN_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved. Gobbled it up right up. Happy about the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • myraxoxo
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog seemed to really enjoy, I really like that the first ingredient is meat! And has no corn. I feel comfortable giving this to my dog. The kibble is a bit too small for a large dog, my dog is a slow eater so it doesnt affect her much.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • shannonm3f98
  • July 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs both enjoyed this food. My smaller dog is picky when it comes to new things but even she ate it. I like that it has clean ingredients and is a brand I trust. My large dog has allergies and it seems like after a couple days of eating this food she was licking her paws less. Im curious to see how she improves after an extended period of time with it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SALLY_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is fed dry food only on a regular basis, he is given wet food rarely. He really enjoyed having this but I don't know whether its the taste or just simply that he is rarely given wet food and I know that is his preference, so naturally he liked it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • xzombiejunkyx
  • July 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really loved this food. It meets all her dietary needs. Shes a small dog, a chihuahuas and terrier mix...so its perfect size food for her small mouth.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINAM_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but I dont usually buy soft food for him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hjm9151
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this to try from Voxbox and it definitely was worth it! My pups were beyond excited to eat it at every meal and begged when they knew it was almost time again! We are a purina family and this product will definitely be a purchase for my pets! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • calin
  • July 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a 7 year old black lab. When we first gave him this dry food he didn't seem interested in it at all but he eventually ate it over time. I waited about another week and tried it again and he really seemed to enjoy it. I think it probably just smelled different at first. Being that it's a healthier choice I would definitely buy this product in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • kahaj
  • January 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

test

Feeding this food is like giving our little Sparky a taste of Thanksgiving every single day. He just loves it. When he hears the can opening, he'll come running from wherever he is, tail just a' waggin!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • BIANCA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog ate this so fast. We will buy it occasionally for a treat meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • lexw56
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a few dogs, and I make sure that they eat nothing but the best! Purina Beyondhas all natural ingredients and my dogs love it! I will definitely be buying more of this when the bag runs out :)

Was this review helpful?