Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • haleyc70
    • May 12, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this!

    My dog loves this! He is a big pumpkin fan but after I started giving him this he now waits by the fridge when it’s time to eat so he can remind me to get the pumpkin for his food. I feel safe giving these ingredients to my dog. I would definitely buy this again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • recoveringmomma89
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So happy I received

    So happy I received this product from influenster complimentary and exchange 4 my honest review. My 1 year old bully storm was starting not to want to eat her dog food. We've already switched it once and didn't want to keep switching her food so the only way she would eat is if we sat beside her as she did so. When I got the these from influencer I was super excited! I added half a can to her already existing dry food I mixed it in and she absolutely loved it. And continues to love it. This has really helped us feel happy about her eating for the first time in weeks. We even talked to the vet about this but now we're ecstatic he's healthier than ever!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • margies15
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!

    My dog loved it! we missed this chopper with dry food and he loved it. I like that it's supporting my dogs digestion. I also like the lamb recipe for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mryscrtz
    • June 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggies are picky

    My doggies are picky eaters. When they try something they do not like, they will not eat it. I didn't know what to expect. I used this as a topper on solid dog food. I squashed it on top and gave it to my fur babies. They loved it! Their little tails wagged as they feast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurenhcotton
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these!

    My dog loved these! I received it for free from Influenster and was so excited to treat him to a delicious meal. He ate all of his food so fast, so I think he approved!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KJS899
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dog LOVED these

    My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

    Our Use:
    1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daniellep165
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little older dog

    My little older dog seemes to really enjoy it. This is something i would def try again for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heatherl169
    • June 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product is doggy

    This product is doggy approved ! I am very picky about what I feed me my dog, but this product complements dry food very well. The is many different varieties. I would definitely buy this product again .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • timenimw1
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat ate this

    my cat ate this really fast so I could tell she enjoyed it. the texture of the food looked very nice. I have to find it in the store and buy more for her. It's from Purina, a well respected pet food company.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • beckywf760
    • June 27, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a picky

    I have a picky dog and couldn't believe he scarfed this down faster than I could say do you like this. I even used to give medicine since it is always such a struggle but with this my fur baby didn't even know. It was a huge treat and was a full paw up review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taylerrae123
    • June 19, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our dog eats wet

    Our dog eats wet and dry food. usually we have to mix it together, because he's picky. We added the can from my voxbox to the dry food that we give him and he seemed like he loved it.!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annad4
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    No issues with this

    No issues with this product! My cat is a big fan of really any food, but especially wet food. He ate this right up and had no issues even though it's not what he normally eats. I can't speak to all cats, but I'll probably end up buying this again for my guy!

    Was this review helpful?