October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PENNYM_NB
  • July 31, 2019

I have a very fussy dog he didn't mind it but could only feed him it to him once in a while (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • briguy
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I don't usually give my dog wet food often, so she generally is already excited when I put the bowl down. However, I have seen her walk away from a bowl of food if she is not impressed. That did not happen with this brand, she loved it. The only con, which is really specific to me and not the product, is the size of the can. I usually buy smaller portions and mix it with her dry food so I either had to save half of the can for a second meal or feed her the entire can without the dry food mix.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs ate it right up! They now get this every day! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTOPHER_B_QC
  • July 31, 2019

They loved it, pretty simple, I'll be buying it, thank u for the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LORI_B_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but it is a bit more expensive than my regular brands , will purchase again if I’m sale (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KEVIN_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate his food completely unlike normally where he leaves some for later (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KARLAC_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loves this product. I live downtown and walk to do all my shopping. Unfortunately I couldn’t find this item in stores near me. My dog really enjoyed this product and I will buy it if I see it in stores! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog like everything so this was a no brainer i usually mix some in with his dry food and he absolutely loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANETF_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Miss Fussy cleaned her bowl, which she doesn't usually do. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Kmiller
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I usually give my dogs grain free dry dog food because it is just not as messy, so I mixed this in with a little less then their normal portion of dry dog food. I have never seen them eat food as fast as they did. Usually they take their time or only eat a little and then come back later, but with this added in, the food was gone in no time. My dogs love it and I love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ISABELLAN_QC
  • July 31, 2019

The grain free product had me and my pup so excited and she was so happy once she had a taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TARA_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My two dogs could not get enough of it. They loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?