Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kirsty281
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this bone broth!

We have four dogs and they are great eaters. We used this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth on their dinner tonight and they inhaled their food, and were all licking their dishes when finished. I love that this bone broth comes in single serve packets and I'm not having to open a large container. This will become a staple in our house for the furbabies, it definitely gets a thumbs up from us.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Adm20471
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this!!

I have a large sized dog. He is a Pitbull mix and a big baby. He tends to be picky when it comes to his food or trying new things. We mixed this with his dry food and he tore it up. He loved this! I will most likely be investing in this as a nice little treat for him every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jaymarie
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Aef624
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

Got this for my senior dog, aged 16. She needed a way to soften her food a bit and we don’t always have homemade broth on hand. she loved this. She ate the entire bowl of kibble quickly. I didn’t need to use the entire packet at once as she’s small and only eats a bit. That’s the one downfall, the pouch is not re-sealable. i would buy this again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • kimdaviskim
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog liked it so I like it.

Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jennifer
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful

My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Bridget63
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Izzyann
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kila
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oooo yum!

My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Stevekoko86
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hanover park IL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

An added treat for the pups!

My dogs love this! They are always excited when it's time to eat, but they have been loving chow time even more now that I've been mixing their food with the chicken bone broth. I will be sure to try all the other flavors there are and this is a new addition to their meal time. I love that it comes in convienent ready to go pouches. It's got added vitamins,naturally occurring collagen and supports their immune system all while being extremely tasty and a great way to treat them and change up their feeding time without switching their food and causing other issues. There are no artificial colors,flavors,or preservatives which I love and so do my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • douger241
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to change up the food profile!

I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • DonEz
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy way to supplement

This is a great way to add nutrition to your dog's diet. Our dog goes crazy for anything chicken flavored and she was going grazy as soon as we opened the package. I like the natural collagen in bone broth for her joint health and immune system.

Was this review helpful?