Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rebaroo
    • April 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bwoodwardxo
    • May 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I foster rescue dogs

    I foster rescue dogs and have this on hand at all times. It’s crucial for improving digestive issues. It goes bad somewhat quickly (like any canned pumpkin) so i freeze in a silicone mold and grab a cube to put on top of their food as needed. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anactaciak
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pet actually loved

    My pet actually loved this and ate all of it. He is a small dog that we rescued. He usually eats small meals. And this is perfect for him. I would make the packaging more durable, it can get damaged easily. We have bought it again and keep it on the shelf for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • revashane89
    • June 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One of my dogs

    One of my dogs absolutely loved this stuff. She went crazy for it and had it all over her face from chowing down. The ingredients are simple and it was a great mixer for her hard food! My other dog didn’t want anything to do with it. Not sure why. Maybe he’s not a pumpkin guy. I would recommend this product though!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • braydonp
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this complimentary

    I received this complimentary for testing. My dog loved this product. She was hesitant at first then downed the whole thing. This is great for my wiener dog that sometimes might not eat as much as she should. I would buy again and highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kila
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from OR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Oooo yum!

    My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Hi, my name is

    Hi, my name is Milo, aka good boy. I am a large 4 year old doggy and I loved this tasty treat. My kitty nemesis also wanted it, but I am very quick. I ate it in about 2 seconds, and left my normal food behind. I would highly recommend Purina Beyond Mixers+ to all of my dog friends. My mom received this as a sample, to review, but she made me do all of the work, so I got more from her for my hard effort.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • corvette guy
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I really like this product. My dog liked it immediately He usually eats half his food then the other half later, well when i used this he ate the entire bowl. It has great ingredients which i like very much it has many vitamins in it which is good for your dog. It has great immune support Natural complement with added vitamins and no artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. I love its all natural inside these pouches. My dog seemed to be a bit more full of energy after using this. I have found no cons i see it works as is said and dogs enjoy the flavor of the chicken. I think this is a great addition to my pets feeding as it is so good for him and helps him in many ways. It has a good smell to it not like some other products i have tried. even the packing is appealing When you read what is inside of it, it will please you to know it is very good for your dog with no fillers just the good stuff.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • neya
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a 2

    I have a 2 yr old dachshund! I received a free sample and boy did he clean his bowl! I mix his dry food with a canned food. Looks like he loved the flavor because he dug right in without sniffing it. Love that it provide immune support.
    Want to keep my pet healthy as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ShellyB1202
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I've got 2 furry fans of this broth!

    My 2 dogs both loved it! I poured it into their food dish with a bit of their dry food and they scarfed it up, then looked at me like they were asking for more. I love that the ingredients are simple and gentle - just chicken broth and vitamins.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarahs4d29
    • June 27, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    received this in an

    received this in an Influenster box and thought it would be perfect from my friend’s very aggressive dog since the cab was too small for my dog. As soon as her dog saw me, he went crazy so I slid the cab to him and he completely forgot about me. He loved it so much he tried to eat the can! If you need something to distract an aggressive dog I highly recommend this!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michaelanr
    • June 23, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Omg my dogs enjoyed

    Omg my dogs enjoyed this dog food so much. He was so excited to open his package and it be food! I gave it to them as treats! Spoiled them!

    Was this review helpful?