Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • kikim1
    • April 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I could hardly get the box it was shipped in open before Peewee started scratching at it. He loves the taste and I like that the pieces are small enough that he doesnt feel the need to spread it all over the carpet. It kinda smells good too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Randie
    • April 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, GA, United States

    My dog absolutely loves this food. Her coat is so shiny and smooth. Her vet highly recommended this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Mrsmager
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

    Great treat!

    Received a sample for this and my sister's dogs loved them! She said they are great and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Trippytink
    • January 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Maysville, KY, United States

    All Natural=Happy Healthy Pets

    I received a sample in exchange for my honest review all opinions are solely my own. We have a very pampered pet so when I got this sample I thought for sure he'd snub it but I was pleasantly surprised when I shook the bag and Ollie was right there at my feet. I opened the bag and instantly he was happy begging for me to give him one. Normally our pampered pet would've sniffed it and went back to his spot in the living room. I was even happier when I seen it was all natural. With our pooch get older I worry about his health but with these biscuits I feel safe giving them to him. He acted like a pup once again thank you for keeping our fur babies happy and healthy .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • juliettes
    • April 20, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these! He goes crazy everyone I grab the bag and he eats them right up! Even when these came in the mail he jumped right on them and has been loving them ever since! Definitely recommend giving them a try, my dog loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • PameredPooches07
    • April 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA

    Only Food My Dogs Will Eat

    My dogs have been eating Purina Beyond for quite sometime. I discovered this when my older dog Twickie developed a massive stone. The vet mentioned that it was due to her food and recommended we try a more natural dog food. Since eating Purina Beyond, my dogs will not eat another dog food. I know because I asked my brother to pick up a bag of dog food at the store and he purchased another brand as the Beyond was not available, we could not get the dogs to eat it. I tried adding rice to it and they would eat the rice and spit the other food out. I even purchased a can of wet dog food to mix, being as I didn't want to waste a full bag of dog food, nothing the just licked the wet food off the dry and spit it back in the bowl. My younger dog even went as far as turning the bowl over when I only had the dry food in it (Chihuahua's have too much personality) I finally gave up and purchased Beyond a few days later and they both ate like the pampered pooches they are. I will only purchase Beyond from now because apparently they know what they like. By the way since changing to Beyond Twickie has not had an issue with stones.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • onlyme2004
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    great treats

    I got this as a free sample from smiley 360 and my dogs love it all I have to do is shake the bag and they come running to the kitchen and sit waiting to get it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • xlostxsaviourx
    • January 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    Dogs were in love

    I received this for a mission and my dogs absolutely loved it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • nicca90
    • December 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from fairfield iowa

    These treats look good and have great ingredients!

    We have received a free bag of these treats to see what we thought of the brand. We love them!! My dog tried to rip the bag open before I could get her picture taken!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Bizzy1
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

    These Are A Big Hit

    I received this as part of a Smiley 360 kit, however that didn't change my evaluation about these treats. The ingredients are plainly stated on the back of the package and easy to understand, there are no longfangled names that you won't understand or would need your cell phone to look up. They are made in the US with american, and actually smell like what they are supposed to be. So this one has a definite fishy smell. Which apparently lingers on the bag because no matter where I stached these babies my dog found them. Of the 3 bags of treats I received these were by far his favorite and given the chance he would have eaten the whole bag in one sitting. He liked these even better than his regular treats and would deny eating his regular treats until I gave him one of these. He went on little searches of the house until he found the bag and fluffed it so that I would give him one. I will be purchasing these on a regular basis from now on.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • cdarbygrl1
    • December 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC, United States

    Awesome treats for my dog!

    I received a free bag of these in the mail to let my dog try, in return I just have to give my honest opinion. Well, I have to say my dog went crazy over these! She wolfed it down in no time and wanted more! What I like about these is that they are natural, no added syrups or preservatives. My dog is 11 years old and I don't want to give her artificial treats. These are wonderful and I will buy many more in the future!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Aloraan
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Awesome

    These are amazing. Got them free to test out. Definitely recommend

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?