Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KellyAnne226
    • January 14, 2016

    Amazing treats!

    My dog loves these treat! And I love that they are made from Salmon, they have no corn, wheat, or soy. Also no poultry by-product meal, or added artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. These are great and I'm happy to give them to my dog!
    I received a these for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GracieK
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    She loves them

    Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sandy819
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!!

    I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DBPierce
    • June 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Benson, NC, United States

    Only buy!

    This is the only brand we will ever buy. Every time we tried another brand, my poodle vomited. This food is easy on his system and made with quality ingredients. Though it is a little pricey, it is well worth it to me.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scoobydoolady
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA, United States

    Great Product!

    I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My puppy really likes them! I love them cause it is from a brand I trust and they are all natural! I recommend them to everyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Valarie S
    • January 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Gainesboro, TN, United States

    Great biscuits!

    I received this product free for my 100% honest review! My dog loved this biscuit just as much as the chicken ones. He always enjoys eating these. I defiantly will be buying this biscuits!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Julia
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved all three flavors in this Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack. I couldn’t scoop it fast enough into their bowls before they were already trying to eat it. It has the usual pate texture. I like how they use natural ingredients and I know exactly what my cats are eating. I will definitely buy more in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pinkblobkitties
    • April 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Small kibble packed with protien without the grains! What could be better for a medium sized pug? My dogs weight is a concerning factor when we choose food. She also has a sensitive stomach and she's picky! My pug coconut loved the food. She Chowed down on it. The small kibbles help her chew better while she's getting the protien she needs and without the grains it's easier to keep her weight managed. Thanks @purina and @influenster for the complimentary bag of food. Coconut loved it and we will consider buying again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • snholzna
    • April 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Dog loves it!

    This is the food I chose to transition my dog from puppy food into dog food. I thought I would change it down the road, but he loves it too much for me to take it away from him and start him on a different brand!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JudiK
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winterville, NC, United States

    All Natural

    This bag was shared with 3 female dogs, 2 seniors and 1 that is only a few years old. The oldest is a medium size mix, on a special diet. Most snacks tend to give her a bit of an upset tummy but these did not. The other senior is a Chihuahua and the pieces were a bit big for her, but they broke easily into smaller sized bites. She went crazy for these! The baby of the group is also a mix, medium sized girl. She had no troubles with these either. All of the dogs seemed to like the taste and none had any problems after eating them. I waited to do the review until the bag was gone to be sure that there were no tummy upsets. We do limit snacks so the bag lasted just over 2 weeks! I did receive this bag as a free sample as part of a Smiley360 mission but all of the opinions of the product are strictly mine (and the dogs)!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ladybird
    • January 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ, United States

    They go bonkers for these Biscuits!

    After receiving a free sample of Beyond Salmon & Oats dog biscuits, we gave them to "the boys", Remi and his best furfriend Tonka. They went crazy and couldnt swallow these fast enough! Just knowing they are all natural and made here in the US, I will be purchasing these more and telling all my friends and family about how well the boys loved these and gobbled them up! I dont think I will be able to keep them around very long!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ShannaG
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Cats LOVE It!

    We start every morning out with a can of wet cat food for the boys. It's a great way to keep them occupied so I can get ready in the morning without a cat underfoot. They love the Salmon and Whitefish flavors the best. I know this because each cat gets their own plate. If I put down a chicken and a whitefish they both go for the whitefish. Same with the salmon. We will definately be picking up more for them. They enjoy it, I feel good about feeding it to them and it helps me have a smooth morning.

    Was this review helpful?