Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • vulnadia
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Shreveport, LA, United States

    Beyond Good, They're GREAT!!!

    My dogs loved trying these Beyond Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe Snacks. I appreciated that they contain natural ingredients and were much healthier then other treats. These treats are easy on their digestive system and my pooches really enjoys these treats. This is one of my go-to trusted brands and I'm happy with this product. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Pupsloveit15
    • January 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Owensboro, KY, United States

    Love that they are all natural!

    My pups both loved these treats when they came in from using the potty! They couldn't get in the house any quicker. I love that they are healthy, all natural, and good for my dogs.
    I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Sandy819
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!!

    I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
    • North270
    • March 29, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved

    I have two larger dogs and they loved the taste of this food, more than their current dog food. Did not upset their sensitive stomachs and were asking for more when done.i have always used Purina products for my dogs just not this one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • ChaCha Fance
    • January 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, United States

    A huge hit with my Maltese dog.

    My dog was a little apprehensive at first. He sniffed it and walked away. So, I decided to break it in half so that he could get a better whiff and he immediately started to eat it! He gobbled it up in a few minutes and was then looking for more. This is a good indication that he actually likes it! :)

    I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • pinkblobkitties
    • April 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Small kibble packed with protien without the grains! What could be better for a medium sized pug? My dogs weight is a concerning factor when we choose food. She also has a sensitive stomach and she's picky! My pug coconut loved the food. She Chowed down on it. The small kibbles help her chew better while she's getting the protien she needs and without the grains it's easier to keep her weight managed. Thanks @purina and @influenster for the complimentary bag of food. Coconut loved it and we will consider buying again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Rescue1
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dog Food

    I really like giving my dog this dog food because it has the added vitamins , minerals and nutrients in it so I know I am doing the best for my dog. My dog really likes this dog food because he gets excited whenever it is feeding time. Knowing that this product is good for my dog and that he likes it, makes me feel great. The product has just the right sized pieces that are easily digested.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Samc
    • December 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

    GREAT TASTE

    I RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT FOR FREE FOR MY OPINIONS> WELL MY DOG ABSOLUTELY LOVES THESE!!! SHE WAS BEGGING FOR MORE AND PUTTING HER LITTLE NOSE TO THE BAG! I LOVE KNOWING MY DOG IS GETTING THE BEST INGREDIENTS EVEN IN A SNACK.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Xhippiekrissyx
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Twin Lakes, WI, United States

    New treats!

    I received this product complimentary of smiley360 and I was worried that my dog wouldn't like it since it was Salmon but boy was I wrong. He wanted more and I was nice and gave him a second treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • zeesewhappy
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL, United States

    Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats

    My dog is very fussy and won't eat just any food or treat. Purina Beyond seems to be his favorite brand of dog food and treats. I like that the treats are all natural. I don't mind giving them to him. He like to taste. Thank you Smiley360 and Purina Beyond for this free sample. I've told my son about this product b/c his dog is fussy too. I will be looking for Purina Beyond on my next shopping trip along with coupons.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Kemberly
    • December 30, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati ohio

    Excellent Treat

    I received Purina Beyond All Natual Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe free for my honest opinion and review. I purchase Purina products for my animals and have for years, so I was pretty excited to learn that they have made a healthy, natural snack for dogs. When I first received the salmon and oat recipe biscuits I immediately opened and my dogs came running. From smell, texture, look, and taste my dogs are hooked. I wasn't sure if they would like the salmon but they thoroughly enjoyed their delicious snack and I enjoy feeding them healthy snacks that are made with natural ingredients. I know that I am doing right by my dogs when I can read and know what every ingredient is in this snack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • sarah824
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Molalla, OR

    My dog LOVES them!

    Received a bag of these treats for free to test and my dog absolutely loves them. She is usually pretty picky about treats so that tells me that these ones are good! LOL We will definitely be buying these when the sample pack runs out!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?