Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kila
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oooo yum!

My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Stevekoko86
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hanover park IL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

An added treat for the pups!

My dogs love this! They are always excited when it's time to eat, but they have been loving chow time even more now that I've been mixing their food with the chicken bone broth. I will be sure to try all the other flavors there are and this is a new addition to their meal time. I love that it comes in convienent ready to go pouches. It's got added vitamins,naturally occurring collagen and supports their immune system all while being extremely tasty and a great way to treat them and change up their feeding time without switching their food and causing other issues. There are no artificial colors,flavors,or preservatives which I love and so do my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • douger241
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to change up the food profile!

I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Izzyann
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Chi dog
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from SLO, CA

Beyond is beyond belief

We bought the 'Beyond Grain' free chicken wet dog food for our little Chihuahua and she loves it and we noticed that she is not scratching as much which is a blessing. She's happy we are happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 21, 2017

We're so thrilled to hear that your Chihuahua is feeling so much better with the help of our Beyond Simple Origins Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe! We focus on sourcing high quality ingredients for our recipes to help dogs like yours live happy and healthy lives. We appreciate your kind words!

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • March 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Bernardino

My dog liked it

I’m always trying new wet food to see which my dog likes the most. This one is of my top favorite because the ingredients is just what my dog needs and nothing else. She loved the chicken ones the best. Appreciate that it’s non-GMO. It also brings quite a bit of food. I spilt it up into three meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Horsemom79
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Steph22
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great broth to add to your cats food!

I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • DonEz
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy way to supplement

This is a great way to add nutrition to your dog's diet. Our dog goes crazy for anything chicken flavored and she was going grazy as soon as we opened the package. I like the natural collagen in bone broth for her joint health and immune system.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • corvette guy
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I really like this product. My dog liked it immediately He usually eats half his food then the other half later, well when i used this he ate the entire bowl. It has great ingredients which i like very much it has many vitamins in it which is good for your dog. It has great immune support Natural complement with added vitamins and no artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. I love its all natural inside these pouches. My dog seemed to be a bit more full of energy after using this. I have found no cons i see it works as is said and dogs enjoy the flavor of the chicken. I think this is a great addition to my pets feeding as it is so good for him and helps him in many ways. It has a good smell to it not like some other products i have tried. even the packing is appealing When you read what is inside of it, it will please you to know it is very good for your dog with no fillers just the good stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Sandy819
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!

I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love the label stating exactly what is in the can

I received a can of the Simple Origins Chicken, Cod & Carrot for dogs. My 7 mo old puppy devoured it. This is the first food she has had with fish in it so I wasn't sure if she would like it. I am very pleased that it is Non GMO verified, and more specifically GRAIN FREE. Thank Purina - job well done AGAIN.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 26, 2017

We're pleased to hear that your puppy enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins recipe. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback with us!