Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Farmwife
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for aging dog

    This bone broth is a great product. Not only does it provide vitamins and minerals to my dog’s diet, it helps to soften his food to make it more palatable. He’s old, has missing teeth and is picky about what he eats. With this on top of his food, he immediately goes to town. It’s a win win! Thanks for a great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • milliesav
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved

    My dog absolutely loved this product. She typically does not like white rice but when topped with these recipes she didn’t leave a single grain in the plate. When she smells it she comes running. I have a small 10lb maltipoo and split the can in half and mixed it with white or brown rice. It was difficult to store the leftover half of the can because it stunk up my fridge but other than that no other issues. I would recommend this for picky pups because mine doesn’t eat anything she doesn’t like and she gobbled this product up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sandy819
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!!

    I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sadiele89
    • June 20, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I love that this

    I love that this product supports the digestive system. It contains no corn, wheat, soy, or poultry by product meal. There's no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. It has lots of vitamins, minerals, along with omega-3 fatty acids and fatty acids and fiber. Has flaxseed. Great source of protein. My dog loves the taste of this stuff.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • karliea3
    • May 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup has some

    My pup has some digestion issues occasionally. The pumpkin helps keep his stomach regular (if you know what I mean) & Oscar gobbles up the pumpkin. I made some frozen treats for him with it & add it to his food sometimes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitten52
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Shelby county Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for your furr baby

    Apparently my furry family member loves this bone broth and I love the fact that it helps support her immune system. It serves as a great treat with benefits, can't complain about that especially during this time of panic over covid 19

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • samanthad5681
    • May 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my Pup LOVED this

    my Pup LOVED this doggie pumpkin. he is as picky as can be, refuses almost all wet food. I mixed this with his normal kibble and he ate it up. I am definitely picking up more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vedan1
    • June 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this

    My dog loved this mix in. She was a lot more excited to eat her food. I’m always scared to introduce new things to her because she has a very sensitive stomach but she had no problems with this. I would def recommend this to others

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tessinafelicegianfig
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggo is 100

    My doggo is 100 lbs so this small can was off putting for me at first. My dog did love it though! I was also pleasantly surprised to find out that this didn't give my dog gas! That is a win in my book!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alext54
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs really loved

    My dogs really loved this product. I mixed it in with their dry food and they ate their food in like 5 seconds lol. The ingredients were also great for them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yelianaxo
    • June 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs really enjoyed

    My dogs really enjoyed their meal when I added this in there. I have two large dogs and they were both very happy. I like that it has clean ingredients for our fur babies. I would buy it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurenhcotton
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these!

    My dog loved these! I received it for free from Influenster and was so excited to treat him to a delicious meal. He ate all of his food so fast, so I think he approved!

    Was this review helpful?