Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ingridisabelvindell
    • June 12, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my two dogs love

    my two dogs love this purinas foods they keep eating it for 2 days straight. they are 2 small dogs. thanks influenster.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cecherrera
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Hi everyone! Omg my

    Hi everyone! Omg my dog loved this food the texture was good and the smell was good .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • animal lover
    • September 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

    My happy dog

    My dog Reggie is a big yellow lab and he can not get enough of your can dog food. I am going to try the dry food also. He knows when I get the can of food out it is happy time for him. He starts jumping up and down and then he digs in and it is gone. We love that it is so good for him. Thank you for caring.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amandap87c9
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it.

    My dog loved it. I mixed it with her dry food and she went to town. The smell was awful but I’m not a dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Smudge
    • September 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ellsworth, ME, United States

    Plenty of moisture content!

    My old Cattle dog was having UTI troubles and I wanted to get more moisture into her, besides just water. She loved it and it seemed to help with the "flushing" of her UTI, as well as antibiotics. Very wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • madisonj10
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really enjoyed

    My dog really enjoyed this wet dog food he ate every single bite. It didn’t last long at all. But I think that’s a good sign I would buy this for him again sometime bc he loved it. It has really good ingredients. I recommend it to other people and their dogs too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jaimedw731
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Trezevant, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!

    I received this from Try It Sampling. I usually only feed my dog dry food. I added the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth to his dry food and he at it so quickly! The next day, I tried to feed him the normal dry food and he wouldn't touch it. Now, it is a staple I add to his food daily. His coat is even shinier, since!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brer
    • June 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a picky

    I have a picky dog who I have a hard time feeding kibble to, I always have to mix it with something for her to eat it, usually wet foods make her sick, but this one didn’t! I was very surprised she has a very sensitive stomach so I have to watch what I feed her I was impressed! She loved it and every last bite!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support Pumpkin for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurenv36
    • May 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    definitely enjoy this product

    definitely enjoy this product any time my dog isn't feeling well I give them pumpkin but this is better because I can grab it while I'm buying dog food and keep a few cans in stock I definitely recommend grabbing this the next time your at the store

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alan
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    We tried a package of this the other night. I poured it over my boys food as directed and he really seemed to love it. I like the ingredients list and how it’s made with real chicken bone broth and that it doesn’t have any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It has added vitamins to help support a healthy immune system and gives him a little extra flavor and enjoyment to his dinner.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggie ate all

    My doggie ate all off this and she loved it . She also loves getting boxes . She was jumping up and down. When I opened the food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • skullkyrie
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this item

    I received this item complementary from Influenster in return for my honest review. My dog loved this stuff! Though he’s not a picky eater, my German shepherd mix gobbled up both flavors in a matter of minutes. I would say he loved it! I would definitely purchase this can food for my dog on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful?