Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarahjo79
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite!!

    I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jlorains
    • April 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Chicken Broth

    My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Katz
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All Natural Dry Dog Food

    I walked into the house and my three dogs had their nose in the air. Seemed like they could smell the dog food that was in the bag. So I went to feed them an I couldn't put it down fast enough. They seemed to love it cause there wasn't even a crumb left in their bowls. I have two mini pins an a yellow lab, so I would recommend this dog food to who has a small or big dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • squirrelmomma
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from charleston tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    beyond grain free texas beef

    got a few days ago wow the dog just loved it tail waggin good !! I turned around to throw out the empty can and half of the food was already eaten my neighbor was over at the time and couldnt believe it either

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mayingtown
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great topper

    This is great to give to dogs who are picky about food. It is thck enough to give the food a good coating with out being to runny. My dogs loved it and it was easy to ise no mess. Just tear and pour the perfect serving size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beans
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dogs loved this food! As soon as I put the bowls down, both my dogs quickly ate it. They instantly loved it. My German Shepherd is finicky so I was pleasantly surprised when she ate it all up! The food also slid easily out of the can. No scraping or shaking and best of all, no mess to clean up. I am satisfied with this product and will look for it next time I go shopping.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KJS899
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dog LOVED these

    My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

    Our Use:
    1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bigmosmom
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pup love it!

    My dog is absolutely loving her Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients.She tends to be very picky so i wasn't sure what to expect when i poured her first bowl. She enjoyed it right away!.Every morning she gets so excited when i reach for the bag,she actually dances around a bit! I love that it has the extra minerals and vitamins that she needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Michelle828
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hiddenite NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product !!

    So i received this wet dog food as a sample, and i was a little hesitant because even though my dog is.not picky at what he eats, his stomache is. He absolutely loved this!! And i made the can go for 3 days because i was nervous on how his stomache would react to it. But we had absolutely no issues what so ever. I would definitely recommend trying this! I found a nice treat for him to have that dont upset his stomache. Thanks purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bailey
    • April 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Natoc9802
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New favorite!

    This is now our go to food for our dog. He is a picky eater and when we have him this food he eat it right away. I like that this food is made with all natural ingredients. No preservatives! I have seen his energy pick up and his coat is soft and shiny. We are very glad we tried this product! Definitely will continue to buy this for our pup!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • esalas
    • May 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    beyond great food free of high fat best way to feed your love animals! didn't meet my expectation ?yes it did how would improve this product I stay in the same there is no problem so cons would I buy it again yes I would

    Was this review helpful?