Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • leslie_tx_22625482
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat isn't picky, but she gets bored if I offer her the same flavor over and over, so I'm always looking for new high-quality cat food to serve. Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe definitely delivered! She went crazy as soon as I opened the can. I could barely get her bowl on the floor before she was gobbling it down. The ingredients are really good. I love that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest review. I will definitely be purchasing this food myself.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • krista_oh_22742779
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My three cats love this new canned Beyond Wild salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe

Was this review helpful?
  • Key West Kitty
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bradenton, FL, United States

Happy cats

My kitties LOVE this!
Such finicky guys, until this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ChelleB
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

She EATS it!

This food is all my little Pumpkin will eat. She was diagnosed with calcium deficiencies in December....she would literally starve herself as I tried very high end foods, mid of the road she wouldn't eat....as a last ditch effort I grabbed a bag of this.....she sniffed it, I was thankful....after a couple minutes of sniffing and batting she sat down and started eating....now she hears me open the pantry door and grab the bag she will literally come running for her food. Thank you for making a fid that the pickiest eater absolutely loves

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • christine_il_22737650
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

Wowza! My cat loved this! Beyond Wild-"Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe".

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • laura__ca_21690475
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients and my cat loves

This beyond wild “prey inspired natural wet cat food in Salmon but cat really enjoyed he ate his whole can and I like the natural ingredients and the smell isn’t too overbearing

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • jbbrow4
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A good option for cats

I have 4 rescue cats, all with varying appetites and preferences, you know how it is. They have access to dry food and then get wet food every day. I have started using this bone broth specifically for one cat that doesn't usually like the wet food. It allows me to add her other supplements and to help ensure that she is getting enough water every day. She really likes it. I've also used the bone broth as an addition to the wet food to make it even better for all of their liquid intake. I would definitely recommend this versatile product.

Was this review helpful?
  • Ralph
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pointblank,Texas

Small bits for a small mouth

I bought this product last week for my terrier and he eats it with gusto everytime,with his old keeble he would leave a little bit left for the other pups, but not now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jill_wv_9xc8s
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

Beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken is great! My cat loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tara_ny_22637367
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey , Liver , & Quail Recipe is all natural and my cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Whodat0730
  • April 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I got this food in the mail about a month ago and my cat loved it. When I opened the package she started meowing and rubbing on me because she wanted the food. I could tell the pack filled her up because once she ate it she curled up in a ball and went to sleep.

Was this review helpful?
  • kathy486
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CAMDENTON, MO

THANK GOODNESS FOR PURINA

I brought this food for my 2 chihuahuas and they LOVE IT! I had tried everything for these 2 even making boiled chicken for them. I knew they were not getting enough vitamins. They only good thing was all the dog food I brought for them I donated to the animal shelter. They started laughing because when they seen my car drive up they knew it was another failure. Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?