October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MT Gal1
  • August 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Polson, MT, United States

Healthy Choice for cat!

Since I bought the Beyond Ocean Whitefish & Egg dry food, my calico, who is extremely fussy, won't eat another brand. She is hooked!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • pinkylee57
  • May 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Van Alstyne, TX, United States

Great Cat Food

I have been buying the whitefish and egg flavor for all 4 of my cats. They absolutely love it. The ingredients are healthy. I trust the Puriba brand. Ever since I was a child Puriba has been the cat food we have used. All 4 of my cats are very puvky and they love this food. They are healthy with beautiful coats and no skin problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kimberly Weiser
  • May 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Lawn, Pa

I love this catfood ! My cat is 16 years old and was on Iams for years. He started throwing up a couple of times a week and it was always undigested pellets. I tried other foods and the same thing happened. Then I found this and he loves it and is able to keep it down. You mentioned that you sent me a $5 coupon, but I never received one. It is a little expensive and I am on a fixed income but I will buy it because it keeps him healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • aven13
  • April 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

gone!

My cat likes both chicken flavors but this one is gone! She loves it and does a little dance at crunchie time now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gene
  • September 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cats love this

Both of my cats really like this product. They were cool to this at first and now they devour the product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Giovanni
  • September 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Love it

I have been getting this brand for a few years. When you guys changed packaging I was devastated. Where was I going to find a cat food as good as this? Thanks for coming back! My cats love it and won't eat other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Roxies GM
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, WA, United States

Another hit with the 'Grandcats' !

I am parent who's 30 somethings moved back home. They came with wonderful cats, who I spoil to pieces. One good way is to buy them great food, that they think is a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Elvis
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great flavors

Starting using Beyond cat food after our veterinary recommended the product . Our cat had bad allergies to other foods which made his hair fall out. Since using Beyond he has had no problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • momk
  • November 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Wholesome goodness

The natural ingredients give you confidence that your buying the best for the furry members of your family. They show how much they enjoy it by leaving the plate clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SueSan11
  • October 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

5 out of 5 kitties agree!

The cats in my house all love the Beyond grain free whitefish cat food. There is never any hesitation when I fill their bowls. We will continue to purchase.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sharono
  • December 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shirley, NY, United States

cat is healthier and happier

I inherited my cat from family, and she had always had scabs on her skin and sat around all day. I started giving Beyond Grain Free to her as soon as I found it in Target. Within a week I saw a change in her energy level. after 2 weeks, her scabs were gone and her hair is growing back nicely. Now (a month + later) She loves to play! she has a beautiful coat and is a happy girl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lunchlady44
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Falling Waters, WV, United States

My cat loves it

My cat been eating Beyond for the last 6 months,his favorite is the shrimp,I've seen a difference in his eating habits,compare to the Blue Buffalo brand,I've seen no throwing back up the food.Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?