October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BARRY_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My 9 year old tabby loved it very much. He ate the whole bowl right away. He usually saves some for later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TIFFANY_H_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I don't normally buy wet food for my cat and he is pretty picky but he loved this wet food. Even my dogs were trying to get it from him because it smelt so good to them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Misty48418
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from byron mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat is really picky cat and i tried Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish and she really love the food , I was really surprised .Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish is a great product .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ASHLEY_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat received it as a treat and quickly ate it all up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rox and Sox
  • December 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Belleair, FL, United States

FINALLY - SHE'LL EAT IT

My 11 y/o baby has been finicky lately - never before. We have tried just about everything when my hubby brought this home. WAHT A HIT!! Now, it's the only thing both of them will eat and I cannot find it anywhere!! Ordered on Amazon today due to no stores carring. THANK YOU!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_R_QC
  • June 28, 2019

The product ingridient are good. Almost look good for humain to eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACY_P_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cats loved it! They definitely wanted more. Lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • steveo
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Redlands, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A variety of flavors

My cat is really enjoying his Beyond Grain free wet cat food. It has a good variety of flavors included so it gives him a different flavor each day. I like that it is grain free as well. The smaller size cans make feeding easier.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISA_V_BC
  • June 27, 2019

The cat loved it. Looked for more. She is a picky cat as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMY_F_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They loved this food. I have a picky eater and she ate this with no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BDavis
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Face, GA, United States

My cats ate every bite.

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and split it between my two cats. They both are very picky and they normally get dry food. But both smelled of it and then dug right in. They ate every bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear your cats loved our Beyond Simple Origins! We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DEBORAH_H_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My cat is fussy and would no eat it ,she only eats dry cat food I opened it and put it in front of her a couple of times no go but my dog loved it lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?