Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • MICHELLE_R_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog demolished it. He is primarily on dry dog food but I intend to purchase this as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entree

    • JOANC_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Well my dogs lapped it up! They also didn’t get an upset stomach and it doesn’t have a strong canned dog food smell so that’s a bonus (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • GINAB_NL
    • August 1, 2019

    My dog is very fussy but this turned out to be a wonderful surprise. Not one to try many new things she really went for this food. A hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée

    • COCO_C_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    I mixed some of the wet food in Dommy’s Dry food, he was so excited and loved the flavour it brought to it. He finished his food in a snap. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • SUSAN__J_NL
    • July 31, 2019

    This food is packed with nutrition for my dogs. When I open a can, they cry for it because they love it so much. I mix it with their regular kibble. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • SHEILAGHC_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Seems to be a good quality product. My dog really enjoyed it. I liked the fact that there was an emphasis on making a dog food that was more natural. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • MARIEA_MB
    • August 1, 2019

    Our dog loved this product so much, he was wondering around the kitchen looking for more!! He kept going to garbage can trying to open lid because he could smell the scent from the can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish

    • caitlinaf374
    • May 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs heard me open the can and came running! I have a pittie and a little jack terrier pappion mix and they both loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entree

    • islandresident01
    • May 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Great product at reasonable price.

    Researched grain free wet foods extensively and found this product. I can feed this to my dog with confidence in the ingredients at a price that is very competitive with many of the other offerings in this segment. My Rat Terrier loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • SUSANH_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Casey loved each of the flavours we purchased. He gobbled them up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • NAN_M_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog love it and eat the full can less than 5 minutes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef

    • Renee393
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spindale, N.C
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients

    I haven't heard of this brand until I tried the sample. Lucy is very particular about what she eats. I can't believe she loves this. I will buy this from now on. It is also very healthy for her. Please give this a try.

    Was this review helpful?