October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHANNON_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it and I love it because it is grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • arae0119
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love my dogs and I love for them to have good things, and this is by far some of the best food they have eaten. They all ate it so fast it was insane and everyone of them was searching for more. The smell isn't intense and you can tell by looking at it, that it's made with good ingredients. My furbabes and I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EMILY_O_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Loved the ingredients and my dog went crazy over the taste. I will definitely purchase in the future! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COURTNEY_G_ON
  • August 1, 2019

Dog ate it right up! didn't stop eating until it was finished (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CARLA_ROCHELLE_G_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves this, it’s the first ti e that I’ve seen her actually excited over her food, she absolutely loved it, (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Nellwill2
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yazoo City MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My sweet pup loves this can dog food she leaves nothing left in her bowl so she’s happy with the taste I think she likes it better than what I have been feeding her. I also like it too because it has vegetables in it .

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Dree
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

I need more!

Having a pregnant and then nursing dog, she is always needing the best source of nutrients and protein for her puppies! She loves this stuff! She eats a can of this mixed in with some dry Purina puppy food , and she cant get enough. It provides her with everything she needs for her puppies, plus she loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 27, 2018

Thanks for taking your pets to new heights and beyond!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CONNIE_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Looking for a healthier food for our new pet. This seems to be a good fit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really enjoyed these. The flavors are different so hopefully they taste different for him haha. She ate his food right away. No cons as of now but will update if so. I would recommend and buy again! I was sent these products for free for testing purposes.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EMILEES_SK
  • July 31, 2019

It made my dog eat his dry food and have more solid bowel movements. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DARLAP_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this as an addition to his regular hard food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRY__F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

our puppy loved this, he gobbled it up so fast. great product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?