Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • rere
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from haw river, nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    dogs approved

    I got the beyond chicken bone broth for dogs and mixed it with their dry food and they went crazy for it, they gobbled up their food and looked at me for more. I will definitely keep buying this for my babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Kelleyi84
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cold spring harbor, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My golden LOVES this!

    I looked everywhere for chicken bone broth without salt and onions (which is not good for dogs). I put a little on her dog food and warm it, and she absolutely loves it! She looks now forward to eat now!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • MyDeadDoll
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Poochie Approved

    My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Farmwife
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for aging dog

    This bone broth is a great product. Not only does it provide vitamins and minerals to my dog’s diet, it helps to soften his food to make it more palatable. He’s old, has missing teeth and is picky about what he eats. With this on top of his food, he immediately goes to town. It’s a win win! Thanks for a great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Rebaroo
    • April 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Mayingtown
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great topper

    This is great to give to dogs who are picky about food. It is thck enough to give the food a good coating with out being to runny. My dogs loved it and it was easy to ise no mess. Just tear and pour the perfect serving size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • KJS899
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dog LOVED these

    My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

    Our Use:
    1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Bailey
    • April 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Kitten52
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Shelby county Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for your furr baby

    Apparently my furry family member loves this bone broth and I love the fact that it helps support her immune system. It serves as a great treat with benefits, can't complain about that especially during this time of panic over covid 19

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Evesgarden606
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pups loved it!

    I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Mandee220
    • April 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Pup!

    Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Lleis1979
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Rice lake, wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    We have 2 small dogs, one which has bad teeth so we always wet down her hard food. This was a great way to soften her food. The Beyond chicken bone broth for dogs is a wonderful addition to their meal. Not only to did soften their food, it added flavor and nutrients. Great concept and we will definitely be adding this from now on. Once the dogs sniffed it, they devoured their food! Simple package to open and pour over their food. One package was more than enough to share between the 2 dogs!

    Was this review helpful?