Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Geri
    • January 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Excellent

    My dog loves the dog food. I shared it with my mom, and her dog likes it too! We both feel good about giving our dogs a wholesome, quality product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • katieb6
    • April 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    love this stuff! I have an older small dog and I appreciate that it has high protein and immune support as well as small kibble pieces for her small size. I don't like to put artificial colors or flavors in my body, so why would I give them to my pet? it's a no brainer.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Pasture-Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • taram18
    • July 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received the products last week but wanted to give my little Pupper Do time to digest it before posting my review. She is usually a picky eater but Simply 9 was a big paws up from her. no trouble with her tummy like I see with other brands. 10/10 will buy again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • hwillowbee
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    Nothing Artificial!

    Love that this dog food has nothing artificial! We feed ourselves the least processed and all natural products as much as possible, why not do the same for our four legged pets!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • irony13
    • December 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

    FINALLY

    I have a picky eater; she is NOT motivated by food. Until I found Beyond I tried everything (even the super expensive stuff) & it would sit until my dog decided she was hungry enough to eat it. Now she tells me when she's hungry, even when she's not she eats it right away. YAY!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • lukester
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Loves It!

    I have tried almost every wet food and every kind of treat on the market, but my 1 yr old Ragdoll kitten will eat Only this Grain Free Chicken and Egg dry food. He loves it! My vet is not concerned since he is growing and gaining weight nicely. My only problem is that I cannot find it in most stores.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Caroline McCollum
    • July 15, 2016

    We are happy to hear your cat is enjoying our recipes! We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for you pet. You can use our product locator tool on our website www.beyondpetfood.com to find stores near you that sell your cat's favorite recipes. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • soyrosalia
    • October 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ, United States

    Great ingredients!

    My dogs were getting overweight and my vet suggested a grain free food. I couldn't afford most of them, but Purina has made a grain free that anyone can afford!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • candip
    • April 20, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I definitely recommend this food! My dogs love this food! it used to take them a little while to eat their food when they ate kibbles and bits, but this food they would eat it all as soon as I put the bowl down.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jogeo2018
    • November 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

    Kitties Love It

    All 4 of our cats absolutely love this flavour and it is a healthier option (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Gabbi
    • August 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

    My dog loves it! Gobbles it down as soon as I put it down for her. Also, it's reasonably priced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Chrissykay
    • March 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Exceptional!

    I give my dog dry mixed with wet food. His coat is as soft as silk and he just eats it up! I know he has the nourishment he needs. So happy with this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • TiaB
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, United States

    Preferred by my dog

    We were given a puppy as a birthday gift in March. We tried several different brands of puppy foods. Our puppy likes the Beyond dry food the best. We also realized that he was more likely to eat the beef & egg grain free Beyond the best. He also likes the chicken and lamb one too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?