Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Gazza
    • November 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Great

    We have two dogs. A yellow lab and a Havanese . They both love this food. I have tried many different foods for them and they throw it up after a while. Since I have switched to this food the lab no longer has diarhea and my Havanese does not throw it up. They both love it. I will continue ur to buy it . Never discontinue this flavor

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • TLD8
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

    All I have to do is open the bag!

    All I have to do is open the bag and my dogs' noses start up. You can actually smell salmon! I am happy to see them so excited over their food, they watch me make their meals and then race to their designated spots waiting for me to put their food down.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • carrie_or_22606049
    • December 2, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog went crazy

    a few weeks ago I had received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinchme and he gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • bbud1507
    • July 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Genoa, Ohio

    Great dog food

    I bought this food after the vet told me my Yorkie needed pumpkin in his diet.. I was taking him every other month to get his glands expelled. With the Beyond dog food with pumpkin this is no longer necessary. I feed all three of my dogs Beyond and they love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Maggieh01
    • December 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    My Dog Loves This Stuff!!!

    I bought this food because I had a coupon for it and it was already on sale - my dog has some food issues, and I try to keep her on foods with limited ingredients as much as possible. I was hesitant, as she doesn't like most things that are good for her, but she just loves it and it seems to agree with her, her coat is shiny and she doesn't get all dry and itchy like she did with the brand she used to eat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • chante_ny_22698474
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Dog Food

    My Dog King is very picky but when I gave him Beyond Wild
    Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze- dried bites with chicken He ate the whole Bowl
    I never seen Him eat like this Thank You Soooo Much

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Joanna5921111
    • December 28, 2018

    Love it

    Have my doggie try it, afraid he didn’t like it, but he finished them all, good to try will definitely purchase later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Nala
    • August 31, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Bel Air, MD, United States

    Finally found a food.

    Have a very picky Australian shepherd that would only wanted to eat our food. Finally found a food she would eat. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mommaD
    • March 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

    Good natural ingredients!

    I tried this product one time, and my dog loves it. It has also helped my drop a few pounds because of the natural ingredients it has. i love this product and recommend it to anyone who has pets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • andrea_ca_17655197
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog can't stop eating it!

    My dog went from only eating when she's hungry to eating every time we put food in her bowl. We had to change how we fed her because she started getting around! I mean her harness couldn't fit in just two weeks. We didn't realize the other person had to feed her already. We used to put food in the bowl any time it was empty. She loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • debbie3215
    • October 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH

    no heavy smell

    Got this because we had a great coupon and my 4 dogs loved it. I mixed it with their regular food as a treat and not a crumb was left in the bowls!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Minnesota Dog Lover
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, United States

    My Bichons LOVE this food!

    My two dogs LOVE this food, and I feel good about giving it to them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?