Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jimmy
    • December 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

    Healthy eating for our dogs

    My wife and I are very healthy eaters. We check the ingredients on everything we buy to avoid all the toxins - chemicals, artificial anything, antibiotics, nitrates, etc. We decided to do the same for our two miniature schnauzers. We decided to read your ingredients and compare it to the other dog foods on the market. We must have spent 45 minutes in the dog food aisle, reading everyone's ingredients. If your objective was to make the most healthy dog food on the market, you succeed. The first ingredient listed on your bag is salmon, meaning there is more salmon in the food than any other ingredient. Every other bag we rea, the first ingredient was a filler - grain, cereal, rice, etc, meaning there is more filler in their food than the protein ingredients. We also loved your section on the bag "What's not in this bag" where you list all the things you do not use, like artificial colors, soy, by-products, etc.
    Now our 'babies' are eating as healthy as we are!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Ataylor
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, MI, United States

    Awesomeness at its best!!

    I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves these she always sits pretty for just one more. I love that they're healthy for her and I know what she's eating is good for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • SuzyQ44
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

    I received this product free for review. I don't see salmon often being offered for dog treats so this was an interesting one for us. The shape and texture are very different from most dog treats, but that didn't bother us. The dog loved them and I feel good about giving her something with different grains than she would normally get in a pet food or treat. Great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • sandra77
    • April 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves It!

    My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Izzyann
    • May 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great tasting

    I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LindaLou17
    • August 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Nottingham, MD, United States

    This is the only dog food my Brody boy will eat - he loves it!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Discount
    • February 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

    The ingredients are healthy

    I use to buy Rachel Rays for my dogs no more I'M A Beyond buyer now the cost and healthy ingredients in Beyond out weigh Rachels.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Kaitie
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

    Healthy and delicious!

    I was fortunate enough to get free samples of Purina Beyond, but my opinions are entirely my own...and my dogs of course. My 6 year old pitbull mix loves these treats! I feel good about giving them to her because i know they are made with wholesome ingredients. Although we have gotten to try all the Beyond varieties the jerky is her favorite!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Metalbabe
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty buddy loved it

    I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • clambarrel
    • October 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

    All Beyond Dog Food Flavors

    We started 4 months ago and tried almost every Beyond Flavor. Bentley or JackChi loves them all. Even our cat Dave eats the Purina Beyond dog food, and he is very unpredictable and choosey. Bentley thinks Dave should get his own!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • morgnavol
    • January 1, 2016

    Great Treat for dogs everywhere!

    I received a free sample of Purina Beyond dog biscuits to try. My dogs absolutely loved this treat and they begged for more. I will be adding the Purina Beyond line of treats to my dogs treat stash!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Beach girl
    • March 27, 2017

    My dog loves it

    I started buying beyond because my dog cannot have certain foods and it was so expensive to buy the other brands so I gave beyond a try and my dog loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?