Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • splitz
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH, United States

    Picky Dog Gobbles It Up

    My dog used to just eat whenever with his old food. With Beyond he eats his entire bowl from top to bottom right away! I definitely noticed a difference with his eating habits. Will definitely purchase again (and have)!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Dee313
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

    Happy Pup

    We switched to Beyond dry dog food about six months ago. Our Pup just turned two, and we want to make sure that she is started off eating well. I did some research and decided to try Beyond. I picked the Salmon Egg and Pumpkin blend cause Bella loves Different. Well, she feel in love with her new food, and the rest is history. Keep up the great work.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Venus2000r
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves

    I got this in the mail and that night I feed it to my dog. My dog ate all his food and wanted more. My dog is very picky with his food. I really like that the first ingredient is beef. It does not contains soy, corn or wheat which I like to see because I know my dog is getting a natural meal.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • courtney_tn_15165052
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky dog even loved it.

    My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried biteso with chicken. All of my dogs gobbled this food up, even my dog that is picky about dry dog food. Usually she'll take a bite then be completely indifferent, but she actually ate her whole bowl and tried to steal my other dog's when she was done. I'd definitely recommend this dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Maggie40
    • August 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Dog loves it!

    Switched younger dog (2 yr old Cairn Terrier) to this upon suggestion by vet. He gobbles it up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Judy411
    • January 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Frederick, Maryland

    "Superfood" sounded like just what my dogs needed.

    Both dogs - one West Highland Terrier and one Terrier mix really seem to like this dog food. They usually leave food on the floor outside their bowls but not with this product. It also does not seem to upset the tummy of the Westie, which is often a problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • CHOOsey Buyer
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Smoky liked it!

    It was hearty out of the bag and hefty onto my dog’s stomach. His spirit smiled after his first taste. Once he consumed the new diet he gained a burst of energy and decided he wanted to walk and play. I’m all for it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • marie_oh_21690857
    • November 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it!

    My dog loves this stuff. Especially the dried chicken bites he picks them out!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Christopher960411
    • January 1, 2019

    Interesting ingredients for dog food!

    Very different type of dog food with unique ingredients that my dogs had not tried before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • frannie1451
    • September 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

    Superfood Salmon and pumpkin , egg dry food

    I bought it on sale and my dog just loved it. The kibble size is great even though she a med size dog she does not like reg size kibbles. After one bag her fur started feeling soft again. Love the super food blend

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Donnapooh70
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mosheim Tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food.

    I love this dog food. My two dogs love it. The beef taste has a great smell also. It comes in a nice to easy to open bag. It is very healthy for my dogs. We have new dog food in our house. We love it so much. My dogs coats are so shiny and healthy looking.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • christine__pa_4v978
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Girl!

    Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Frreze-dried bites with chicken was so good I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough! She loved it nice size bites of freeze dried chicken and it actually smelled good too! Definitely adding to my shopping list.

    Was this review helpful?