Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • doggiemom86
    • November 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Polk City, FL, United States

    Our dogs appear healthier

    We're feeding this to our 2 Pointer sisters ( yes pun intended ) that are 15 yrs old it's hard to keep weight on them and mixing it with the wet version they look great. We also have a 14 1/2 yr old dachshund and she is doing well on this food too

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 30, 2017

    We're happy to hear that your older dogs are doing so well on our Beyond Superfood recipe! Thanks for taking the time to share your five star review with us.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • danielle_fl_8r46w
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this stuff

    Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, & lamb recipe incorporates healthy items that my dog loves. I mix it with the dry food (also a beyond wild product) and she eats her entire bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • gustavo_ca_22313356
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New favorite for my dog

    I received a sample from Pinchme of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. My dog really enjoyed it and I like that its made of natural ingredients and that its the best for my dog. I decided to mix it with her dry food and it seemed to be a great combination for her. I'll have to switch to this wet food now because its a better choice.

    Was this review helpful?
    • tamla_la_20547744
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this!

    I received this sample from pinch Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Tiekey &Lentil Recipe +Freeze -dried bites with chicken. My dog ate it up and was looking for more! Will buy this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • heatherr127
    • December 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from West Lawn, PA, United States

    Great Title!

    I tried this due to a groomer recommending trying Salmon for skin issues. I was pleasantly surprised that my dogs LOVED it. Wish the price was a little cheaper, willing to pay more if I can get coupons for it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jupiter Island
    • May 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Good to have quality dog food available in grocery

    Ran out of food on weekend; pet store was closed. Grocery stores usually do not carry high quality food but had to try. Would not normally feed my Shepherd regular Purina or similar brands -- too many marginal ingredients -- but this looked promising, with salmon as the first ingredient. Also grain free. Bought small bag. She loved it; ate entire bowl and asked for more. Bought second bag yesterday. Would prefer larger kibbles but seems like Purina actually has a 5-star dog food now. Great that grocery stores carry it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • StormBorn Poodles
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, California

    Superfood is aptly named

    My 4 Standard Show Poodles LOVE this Superfood salmon, egg, pumpkin recipe. Their coats look great, they are no longer itching or scratching at their ears. Very happy with this food.
    If I could change anything it would come in bigger bags instead of 3lb and 14lb bags, and easier to find in stores. I'm currently having three to four 14lb bags delivered to my home from Target stores every 2-3 weeks.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • barbara_ri_20722389
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond wild dry dog food

    My dog prince loved this one also. so I will be purchasing I have them in my cart

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • michelle_oh_22625514
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD

    I am happy that I decided to try the BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE for my dogs as they love it. IT has great ingredients, and they gobbled it right on down. I would inded recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • john_mi_17603387
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome product

    Received my free sample of Beyond Wild natural dry dog food two cans of soft from pinchme. My dog loves it, thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Susell
    • December 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ

    At last a food that Lucy drools for

    I took a chance on an long established company. I raised many pooches in my day on Purina Dog Chow. Then the designer foods came out and we gravitated to them. Now I have a rescued Saint Bernard. The designer foods did not seem to interest her and she kept getting rashes on her legs. After trying many fancy brands, I saw the commercial for Beyond. I was suspicious of the sweet potatoes in so many products. I decided to try the Salmon and pumpkin. After 2 years Lucy's rash is almost gone. She drools and whimpers when I dish her food out and chumps it down with gusto. She has more energy, seems more alert, and her arthritis is better too. Thanks Purina for help us.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kevin
    • August 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    Perfect for an acti e dog

    My 3-year old Brittany absolutely loves this. We keep her busy... daily dog park runs and swims, and she's on a Flyball team. Her coat is great. Her muscle tone is solid, and her stools are smaller (less wasted). Couldnt be happier. She is 30 lbs, gets just under 2 cups a day

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Caroline McCollum
    • August 10, 2016

    Hi Kevin, this is great to hear! We love hearing that our recipes are helping pets live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team