Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • skay15
    • April 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Southern Maryland

    My dog loves it, and so does his skin

    My dog was having trouble with dandruff before we tried this food. I suspected it might be an issue with his diet, which is why I was drawn to the superfood blend. Not only did my sometimes picky dog dig right into this food, but within a week, his dandruff was significantly reduced. Very happy with this product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica__fl_22715964
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved her new treats

    I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural dry dog good Turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My dog was jumping for joy with trying a new product. She loved the bites in her food and Turkey is one of her favorite flavors. Definitely worth buying in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Steffi
    • December 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

    Dog loves it!

    I received a discount coupon and have been trying my dog out on this this week. He eats the whole bowl and appears to have a bit more energy...not sure whats in the superfood blend, but the dog seems to feel super on it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cmseeger
    • May 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kennesaw, GA, United States

    Great value for the price!

    I but this for all of my dogs...they free feed...and they all love the taste, texture and it fills them up!
    All 10 of them!!
    From 2 yrs thru 12+!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • christina_ks_17843913
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    Wholesome and good for pets of all types and sozes

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cindy1958
    • November 14, 2014

    My dogs love it and I like that I can get it at the grocery store and don't have to go to a pet store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cathyg
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Springfield, MA, United States

    Dogs Loved It

    My two Pomeranians loved this food. I have now switched their food to Purina, and will be trying the other varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • BW1066
    • January 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville Va

    Abby loves this

    Great dog food. My Abby truly can't wait til meal time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 12, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that Abby loves Beyond! Thanks for sharing such a wonderful photo.

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Maxispot
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, CA, United States

    Dogs loved!!!

    I bought this item for my two dogs and they both loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kelly_pa_21690424
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a great healthy food for my little coco. She absolutely loves it, especially the freeze dried chicken. Awesome product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • smcumber13
    • December 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Germantown, MD, United States

    Truly a Superfood!

    I received a generous coupon and decided to try. Both my dogs are crazy about this food, even my picky eater!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • debanam
    • August 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    Daisy loves it!

    I have been feeding Daisy Beyond exclusively over the last month. No itching, no hot spots, beautiful shine to eyes and coat. Will continue to feed this to Daisy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?