Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • deirdre_ny_22313049
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Henry is just Wild for this!

    Wow my dog just loved this Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe!. It is a pleasure to know that when I feed his this, he just digs right in and enjoys every bit of it. Thank you for making such a good product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • hollie_ky_22650340
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    My 3 dogs all loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe. Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater devoured it. Love that it is loaded with protein and all the fresh ingredients. I've already bought more.
    I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?
    • hollie_ky_22650340
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    This is some of the best dog food I've ever fed my furbabies! Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater loved it! The dried pieces of chicken were awesome and really made my dogs devour every bite! Fantastic ingredients too & love that it's loaded with protein! I've a!ready bought more.
    I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Tam77
    • December 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

    Dogs love it!

    We purchased this brand because pumpkin is in the ingredients. The vet recommended pumpkin for my dogs digestion. It helped his issues and both dogs love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • cinnamon mom
    • May 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Lauderdale, FL, United States

    She likes it

    My dog is a picky eater but the moment I poured beyond into her bowl she ate it. When there isn't any in the bowl she comes over to me and let's me know she needs more. This is the only dry food she has reacted to in this way.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • dawn_nc_17593833
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I recieved Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe for free for my dogs to try. I have a senior furbaby who has tummy issues and it's very picky. she ate this with no problems and pranced around wanting more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • brandi_tn_76mrx
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    terrific

    the beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe was such a delight for my puppy. she loved it and I could not keep her away from her bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
    • danielle_ca_16428261
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Chunks of meat!

    Alright, my dogs LOVED this and they're all not that normally anthusiastic with food. They loved the chunks of chicken included with Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food, and I loved the ingredients. I will definitely be buying more of this for my pups!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • petpaws
    • December 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Cicero, In

    Super

    Tried this a couple of months ago and my dogs love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LisaMarie
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

    Love this brand

    My lab has had many issues associated with dog food. He would itch and scratch until his hair fell out. Upon doing some internet research I found an article that encouraged stopping all dog food and cooking salmon and sweet potatoes for 6 weeks and only feed him that. I was amazed at how healthy he became, stopped scratching and all his hair grew back! Next search led me to Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe. Very happy with this dog food and my Maxx is too:-)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • kristyn_tn_22665738
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing!

    My dogs go crazy for this Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe! They devoured it as quickly as possible and look forward to meal time now even more than usual. Will continue to purchase this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • cass_mn_22631101
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe IS AWESOME! Dogs love it every my picky lab. Clears the dish. Quality ingredients, actually looks like good. Proud to feed my dogs this.

    Was this review helpful?