Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Christopher960411
  • January 1, 2019

Interesting ingredients for dog food!

Very different type of dog food with unique ingredients that my dogs had not tried before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • frannie1451
  • September 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Superfood Salmon and pumpkin , egg dry food

I bought it on sale and my dog just loved it. The kibble size is great even though she a med size dog she does not like reg size kibbles. After one bag her fur started feeling soft again. Love the super food blend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Laura406711
  • January 1, 2019

My dog loved it!

The ingredients are real food which is wonderful, my dog loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dill1982
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough, TN, United States

my dogs loved

I received a coupon so I thought I'd give it a try. My dogs loved it. They ate the complete bag in 2 settings ( I have 2 very large dogs), I have one dog that will eat about anything and he other that is very picky, even the picky one after a couple of sniffs and a taste ate it all up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ValerieK
  • April 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH, United States

My dogs love this!

I have 4 dogs from a Pom and pit bulls, and an elderly dog and one with a sensitive stomach. They all can eat it, and are healthy and they like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • weinderfullife
  • October 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Aurora, IL, United States

Both of my picky dogs love!

I've gone through dog food after dog food searching for a food that my picky dachshunds will both eat and be gentle on their sensitive stomachs. After buying the product to try, I made my fiancé go back and buy a couple of bags!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • startweety
  • December 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

She dives into it.

I recently had to buy a off the shelf dog food that matched the one I get on line from Purina. This is a great alternative when I forget to purchase her food in time. She loves it and I love that it is good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • leanne232425
  • May 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, United Kingdom

A new favourite

I would highly recommend this, I think I've found my dogs new favourite dinner. He looks forward to dinner time and even likes to remind incase I forget (or if I'm a few minutes late). Definitely buying this !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • LoriJ917
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Southfield, MI, United States

I have 3 Golden Retrievers and all 3 LOVE this food. I do wish it came in a larger bag. It seems like I am constantly running to the store to buy more,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • karinhw
  • December 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Less is Better

I was not sure, if my dog had any allergies to any ingredients in his dog food, but he was always scratching himself and biting on his front legs to the point that he had raw spots on his legs. I knew he did not have any fleas, so I thought I would change his food and see if that would help. Since he's been eating the beyond food, the scratching and biting has almost completely stopped and his fur has been growing back on his legs. So I am thinking he probably has some sort of a food allergy, so for now I will be buying the Beyond dog food, may be a different flavor next time for a change.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • EllieT
  • May 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

We Love It!!

Our 1 1/2 year old Shiba was presenting signs of nutritional deficiency about 3 months after switching him off of puppy food. I saw this and figured it had to be worth a shot. He is a very high energy dog. Surprisingly his problems went away. Hyperactive dogs need more energy / fats / protein than couch potato dogs and this delivers!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TSL13
  • December 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Asheville,NC

Awesome!

My dogs love it! This makes them happy and me very happy. I know that they are eating a food that is good to the taste and healthy for them. So if my babies are happy then I'm very happy. Thank you for making such a wonder food that is also very affordable. May be you could make a can food to go with your awesome dry food. maybe in both tender chunks and in a classic ground ( like Purina One ). That is what my guys are eating now. Thank you Purina for making such a wonderfully awesome
food that is healthy and natural ( no unwanted stuff ).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?