Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Petsimproveyourlife
    • July 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from lucas, tx

    Great food at the grocery store,

    Save time, get great food at the grocery store.
    Better food for my family members.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mousie 1
    • December 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Coventry, Rhode Island, United States

    Salmonishis

    My Lab Rosie loves salmon, maybe she is part cat. I know eggs, a good source of protein are good for her and I discovered pumpkin has some medical benefits. She had a spell of constipation and a Vet advised me to give her pumpkin, not the pie mix. It worked. All the ingredients are beneficial to Rosie's health.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Lise4555111
    • December 28, 2018

    Hit with the pooch

    My dog had stopped eating his long time brand and we have been experimenting with new brands. My dog loves this brand/flavour! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Roni0518
    • September 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

    They love it!!

    I look for healthy options when purchasing dog food and when reading the ingredients in Beyond I thought I would give it a try. I purchased the Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin dry dog food, which was a first since I normally choose chicken. I was so surprised (and pleased) how much my dogs loved it! I normally leave dry food in their bowls all the time and they pick all day. But I found that I couldn't do that with this food, they would eat it up as soon as I put it out. I will definitely continue to purchase!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Valerie932011
    • January 1, 2019

    She likes it!

    I have a very fussy pooch, she doesn't like to eat more than one type of food at a time. Meaning that I have to change the bag of food after it is done. But she really likes your salmon and pumpkin blend. I am also happy you have other blends so she doesn't get board of the flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • DebbieG
    • October 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Gillette, NJ, United States

    Both my dogs love it

    Both my mixed breed and finicky Papillion love the food. I was told that pumpkin is great for intestinal issues so that is a plus.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Saw40
    • April 12, 2017

    Should be called Above and Beyond

    Bought this because my dog has allergy to grains. This is much healthier. She is doing a lot better now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • PinkRibbon
    • October 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Chadds Ford, PA, United States

    Wonderful Product - Bella Loves It!

    Bella loves Salmon, but this food is amazing....she used to snack at her dry food bowl until I bought this new Beyond Superfood Blend ..... she eats it in one sitting! Thank you, Beyond!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • freewill34
    • December 9, 2015

    They love it!

    My Chihuahuas love this food, but I love that it has healthy natural ingredients. Also, the kibbles are the perfect size for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • lissa3655
    • May 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from kuna, ID

    Dog loved it

    I got Beyond Superfood blend salmon, egg, and pumpkin dry dog food as a sample from Purina. My dog loved it. She ran to the bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mikk
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

    my dog loved it. She ate it all and enjoyed every bite of it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Justcindylou
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Joseph, MO, United States

    Feeding my dogs well

    So glad to find a grain-free dog food that I can buy from my grocer. Was told not to give poultry to my sensitive skin dog and this is perfect. Not only that, but my puppy dogs love the flavor.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?