Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • TSL13
    • December 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Asheville,NC

    Awesome!

    My dogs love it! This makes them happy and me very happy. I know that they are eating a food that is good to the taste and healthy for them. So if my babies are happy then I'm very happy. Thank you for making such a wonder food that is also very affordable. May be you could make a can food to go with your awesome dry food. maybe in both tender chunks and in a classic ground ( like Purina One ). That is what my guys are eating now. Thank you Purina for making such a wonderfully awesome
    food that is healthy and natural ( no unwanted stuff ).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Babys
    • August 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove, CA, United States

    Allergys

    I bought a bag of superfood blend for my 2 Jack Russell dogs, they had allergys and were licking there paws. My vet said to try this brand. I have for two months now, I have not taken either of them to the vet for a monthly allergy injection. and no more runny poop days either. they have more energy also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Hannahbear
    • March 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Middletown, oh

    I love what is has done for my furkids coat

    So I bought this food on a tight budget week with a coupon from a friend, and holy cow my dog loves this food. No more waiting all day for her to finally eat her food (its only a half cup) and as it turns out her waste has improved texture and her coat looks amazing and we're having fewer dry skin problems. I'm greatful now for that lean budget week and a friendly coupon exchange that helped me find our new pet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kramersmom
    • November 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, United States

    Healthy and Loved

    Kramer Joe, my mixed breed dog, loves Beyond Superfood Blend. He has skin issues and it keeps his coat shiny and beautiful. It helps him remain healthy and, as I said, he loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • splitz
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH, United States

    Picky Dog Gobbles It Up

    My dog used to just eat whenever with his old food. With Beyond he eats his entire bowl from top to bottom right away! I definitely noticed a difference with his eating habits. Will definitely purchase again (and have)!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Dee313
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

    Happy Pup

    We switched to Beyond dry dog food about six months ago. Our Pup just turned two, and we want to make sure that she is started off eating well. I did some research and decided to try Beyond. I picked the Salmon Egg and Pumpkin blend cause Bella loves Different. Well, she feel in love with her new food, and the rest is history. Keep up the great work.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Maggie40
    • August 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Dog loves it!

    Switched younger dog (2 yr old Cairn Terrier) to this upon suggestion by vet. He gobbles it up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Judy411
    • January 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Frederick, Maryland

    "Superfood" sounded like just what my dogs needed.

    Both dogs - one West Highland Terrier and one Terrier mix really seem to like this dog food. They usually leave food on the floor outside their bowls but not with this product. It also does not seem to upset the tummy of the Westie, which is often a problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Christopher960411
    • January 1, 2019

    Interesting ingredients for dog food!

    Very different type of dog food with unique ingredients that my dogs had not tried before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • frannie1451
    • September 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

    Superfood Salmon and pumpkin , egg dry food

    I bought it on sale and my dog just loved it. The kibble size is great even though she a med size dog she does not like reg size kibbles. After one bag her fur started feeling soft again. Love the super food blend

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Laura406711
    • January 1, 2019

    My dog loved it!

    The ingredients are real food which is wonderful, my dog loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • dill1982
    • October 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Jonesborough, TN, United States

    my dogs loved

    I received a coupon so I thought I'd give it a try. My dogs loved it. They ate the complete bag in 2 settings ( I have 2 very large dogs), I have one dog that will eat about anything and he other that is very picky, even the picky one after a couple of sniffs and a taste ate it all up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?