Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kitten52
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Shelby county Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your furr baby

Apparently my furry family member loves this bone broth and I love the fact that it helps support her immune system. It serves as a great treat with benefits, can't complain about that especially during this time of panic over covid 19

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Evesgarden606
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved it!

I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandee220
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jackie2790
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great features

i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lleis1979
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rice lake, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

We have 2 small dogs, one which has bad teeth so we always wet down her hard food. This was a great way to soften her food. The Beyond chicken bone broth for dogs is a wonderful addition to their meal. Not only to did soften their food, it added flavor and nutrients. Great concept and we will definitely be adding this from now on. Once the dogs sniffed it, they devoured their food! Simple package to open and pour over their food. One package was more than enough to share between the 2 dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaimedw731
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Trezevant, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I received this from Try It Sampling. I usually only feed my dog dry food. I added the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth to his dry food and he at it so quickly! The next day, I tried to feed him the normal dry food and he wouldn't touch it. Now, it is a staple I add to his food daily. His coat is even shinier, since!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • twinkletoes
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog just had dental surgery and wasn't able to eat hard food for 2 weeks. I used this and mixed it in with his hard food to soften it enough for him to eat. He really loved it! A special treat he doesn't normally get.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mariazap08
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Broth!

My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Courtcom
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Viv123
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for kittens

My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Metalbabe
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty buddy loved it

I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Atcgrl
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Features

I bought this a month ago for my dog who really didn't care for her dog food after putting in the broth she ate her food. The packaging is simple to read and understand. The ingredients are amazing and my dog really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report