Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jensappy76
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spanish Fork, UT, United States

Best Treats Ever

Received as a sample for my 2 labs. I love that they are all natural and the perfect size for a little snack. They love them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pinkblobkitties
  • April 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Small kibble packed with protien without the grains! What could be better for a medium sized pug? My dogs weight is a concerning factor when we choose food. She also has a sensitive stomach and she's picky! My pug coconut loved the food. She Chowed down on it. The small kibbles help her chew better while she's getting the protien she needs and without the grains it's easier to keep her weight managed. Thanks @purina and @influenster for the complimentary bag of food. Coconut loved it and we will consider buying again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • crkaret
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas

One of my dogs favorites!

My dogs can surprisingly be picky eaters, but they loved these! I loved that they had NO corn, wheat, or soy in them as well! I felt great knowing that salmon was the first ingredient too. If you do look at the ingredients on treats and dog foods, most brands have corn or some by product of something as the first ingredients. Those have almost no nutritional value for your pets, so this was a great choice for our dogs! I did receive this bag of treats for free for my review, but this opinion is 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • admauck
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phenix City, AL

Naturally Delicious!

This is the second biscuit flavor my dogs have gotten to try. I have a 7 pound dog and a 45 pound dog. I gave them both these treats; one for the smaller dog and two for the larger dog. My smaller dog is elderly and has issues with chewing some things but these were perfect for her and easy to chew up. Both dogs enjoyed these treats. I really like that they have salmon in them and I was able to introduce my dogs to this as I enjoy salmon myself and tried it for the first time recently too!

I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • captainkidd10
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Aliquippa, PA, United States

nutrious and delicious!

I got a free sample from smiley360 in return for posting a review after i tried the product, my dog nearly inhaled the treats how fast she ate them, needless to say she loved them and i love how the are a healthier option for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • krrichards
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sumter, SC

Treats Your Dog Will Love

I received Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe as a free sample from Smiley360. I tried them with my two dogs and they loved them. This is the first time I've ever tried salmon with them and I was very surprised by how much they love it. I love that they're all natural and I feel good giving these treats to my furbabies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rlynn38616
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pace, Florida, United States

Beyond Dog Treats

I received 5 different bags of Beyond Dog treats for free from Smiley 360. My dog Gibbs absolutely loved them all!! I believe his favorite were the Jerky Strips. I will be a life long customer of Beyond Dog Treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tunabacon1
  • April 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this dog food. It was the perfect size for her and she seemed to really enjoy it. I like the bag it came in too because it was easy to close. I would definitely recommend this to other small dog owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Abelldy
  • December 31, 2015

Great features!!!

Love these treats. My dog enjoys them. Everytime he sees us reach for the be he gets excited. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ellej
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

My dog loved these!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Upon opening the Salmon treats a very fishy odor rises to your nose, not delectable, but our dog loved the odor and the crunchy biscuit! We shared with both of our son's dogs as well and the received same response, a cheerful wag of a happy tail and begging for more!
The dogs ages ranged from 1 year old to 13 years of age and no problems chewing the crunchy biscuit!
After reading on the package that these biscuits contain -no corn, wheat or soy and no poultry by product meal and they contain no artificial flavors, or colors nor preservatives we are confident that this is a great product to treat our beloved dog to, smelly or not, he loved them!
I received the product for FREE from Smiley360 for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kales
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland or
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two babies loved this food, and they are normally very picky. I will definitely buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report