October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • EmmaC04
  • February 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Mill, SC, United States

Change is good thing !

I received a generous sample of Beyond Pet Food from my favorite market Harris Teeter. I was sceptical to serve to Emma as she has been eating the same high end brand of food for 14 years, and does not like anything else. SHE LOVED IT! We gave her some, which she ate, and when we refilled the bowl.she came running. We are going to switch over now, and if I we didn't receive sample we would have never tried it! Thank you Purina and Harris Teeter!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sues
  • October 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Great quality product

My cats love this food! I like the ingredient list and they seem to like the taste very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dbyoung
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Troutman, NC, United States

Great cat food!

I bought this when I had a coupon and my cats love it and I feel good feeding them Beyond food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marion
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL, United States

Great Product

My cats loved this cat food. I am definitely going to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • S58K
  • July 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa FL

One smell was all it took for my cat Midnight!

I opened the bag of Salmon Beyond & my cat Midnight was immediately THERE! She was loudly making her wishes known-give me some NOW! Did not matter it was not normal feeding not & mixing it with the other food, HA! She picked out the Beyond food & left the old food in the dish!! She loves it, wakes me up every a.m. 7 days a week at 6 so i can feed her. It's a great product, Purina is a great company (when i had horses they ate Purina feed exclusively). My cat is sleek, bright-eyed & has lots of energy at 6yrs old.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Csblack53
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Piqua, oh

Quality ingredients

The Beyond family of foods have become favorites for my cats (and I have 14)! I always try to find cat and dog food with high protein and no by products or fillers

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jessi
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

Awesome

Received a free sample and my cat absolutely LOVES it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LindaR1
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sebeka, MN, United States

Got a free sample. My cat loved it. He ate it in one setting unlike his old cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Katz
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All Natural Dry Dog Food

I walked into the house and my three dogs had their nose in the air. Seemed like they could smell the dog food that was in the bag. So I went to feed them an I couldn't put it down fast enough. They seemed to love it cause there wasn't even a crumb left in their bowls. I have two mini pins an a yellow lab, so I would recommend this dog food to who has a small or big dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VON80
  • April 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore County, MD, United States

THIS IS THE ONE SO FAR THAT OUR SIMESE CATS WILL EAT. THEY ARE IN NEED OF GRAIN FREE FOOD AND THIS FITS THE BILL.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • squirrelmomma
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from charleston tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyond grain free texas beef

got a few days ago wow the dog just loved it tail waggin good !! I turned around to throw out the empty can and half of the food was already eaten my neighbor was over at the time and couldnt believe it either

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • triny_1982
  • November 9, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?