Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • coy_al_22693903
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful Product!

    I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the great ingredients in this product. I really liked that this product is grain free. My dog is usually a very picky eater but she ate every bit of this wet dog food and really enjoyed it. I have already recommended this great product to several of my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?
    • debbie_al_16059475
    • November 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Clean plate club x6!

    I received a free sample from PINCHme and Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken. My dogs went crazy for it. I dumped it in the bowl and they were eating it dry, not usual behavior for them. I went to order it, and with six dogs I was disappointed to say at $29.90 for a 7 pound bag it is unaffordable for me. Huge paws up form the dogs!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Danika200011
    • January 1, 2019

    Super Salmon

    My dog loves this new blend, didn’t take him a couple days to get used to new food, just gobbled it right up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • babyway
    • September 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wadsworth, OH, United States

    Dog actually went into pantry and tore open this b

    We usually buy our grain free dog food at Costco, our dog has always SEEMED to enjoy it. I printed the coupon for Beyond Superfood Blend and purchased a bag at target. I stored the bag in the pantry. This morning while have my coffee I hear a strange noise coming from the other room, I finially got up to check and low and behold my Morkie Moe had opened up the bag and started eating it!! His regular bowl always has food in it, so he must have smelled something yummy in that bag! He usually does not get into things! This is a true testament, LOL

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Aegis
    • March 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT

    Perfect Blend!

    I started my dog on this product after he suddenly developed allergies to a different brand of food he had been on for 2 years. After working through the continuous hives and trying a couple of other foods, we found our way to Beyond. I have always had luck with the Purina ONE products, but this one, as a grain free, is superior. I like that the carbohydrate is pumpkin. He is back to normal. No hives, no dumping his hair everywhere, shiny again, and perfect stools. I wish that this product came in a larger bag, as I have a 90 lb dog and I also wish it did not have the chicken meal in it, but it seams to suit my dog fine.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ElvisLynn
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dyersburg, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    Of course most people already know how great beyond products are, but let me tell you they are actually awesome! I have 2 very picky cats that usually snub their noses up at any can or dry food I put in front of them. It was different with the beyond grain free can food. My 2 picky girls ate every bit of it and meowed for more as they rubbed against me in appreciation. I am thankful for the beyond Brand!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • marie_oh_21690857
    • November 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    Awesome ingredients and my dog loves it. Eats his bowl clean every time.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sandra_tx_14917216
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Maxi loves it

    My dog Maxi absolutely loves The Be
    Beyond dog samples I received from Pinch Me. Even the cats wanted some!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Raman
    • January 9, 2019

    Healthiest choice!

    I bought this product for the first time 3 months ago and it is all we have been using for our dog. One of the healthiest option for your pet! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • January 30, 2019

    We're happy to hear that your dog loves her Beyond!

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Ginny59
    • October 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Brunswick, GA, United States

    Happy & Healthy

    We have rescue animals with health issues and were given lists of items that could not be in their food and Beyond has made a wonderful difference for them. They like it and they have more energy and shinier coats since we found Beyond. Thank you for making the Beyond products for our cats and dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • skay15
    • April 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Southern Maryland

    My dog loves it, and so does his skin

    My dog was having trouble with dandruff before we tried this food. I suspected it might be an issue with his diet, which is why I was drawn to the superfood blend. Not only did my sometimes picky dog dig right into this food, but within a week, his dandruff was significantly reduced. Very happy with this product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • robinr6900
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I received this sample and my cat absolutely loved it and I had bought some more and I will continue to buy more she loves the flavor has the right amount of gravy and pieces of meat. Beyond wet cat food is excellent and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?