Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • julie_il_16223125
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Dry food was a hit but my dog didnt really like the moist

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Axvill5
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista, CA, United States

Mylo

I bought this because of the coupon and decided to give it a try. I bought my dog the salmon flavor and he enjoyed it very much. I went back to the store to buy a second bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • cb86al07
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Wylie, SC, United States

Great!

My puppy was having soft stool when on puppy chow which was her previous owner was giving her. I wamted to switch her food from the get go because I am not a fan of the typical commercial products ingredients. I was very suprised to see that Purina had a food with GOOD quality ingredients. 2 days after starting the food switch she no longer has soft stool! She loves the new food too! So glad to find this as most holistic shops' foods are ridiculously priced.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Karen101
  • August 4, 2017

My dog loves it!

This food has really helped my dogs shedding and she is really excited when it is time to eat. She wants to eat more than usual. I can't buy it as much as I would love to because we are on a pretty tight budget but sure plan to as much as possible.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • natalie_mo_9rdj9
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PINCHme. My dog seemed to really like this food. He's getting older and is kind of picky about dry food but he ate this kind. I like that it has the freeze-dried bits in it. Depending on the cost I might switch to this food for him in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dusty06
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169, United States

my dog loves this food

first dog food in a long time that my empties his bowl almost instantly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bogey
  • March 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

Relief, finally!

After months & months of my poor pup having constipation issues, we began buying Purina Beyond's salmon, egg & pumpkin dog food as well as the pumpkin pouches. the pumpkin is high in fiber and helps our handsome dog stay regular. We love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's a winner!

My dog loves this food! The freeze dried bits are a real hit!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • RosiesMOM
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pearland, TX, United States

Love the Pumpkin!

My dog chowed down on this as soon as her bowl was filled.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • JeanetteW
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC

My dogs LOVED this!

I have two dogs. One Great Pyrenees with a sensitive tummy and a Malamute/Shepard mix with food allergies. They both loved this food and my Malamutes skin and fur seems to be improving!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • heather_oh_21689829
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved the food

My dog is a picky eater but I got a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil recipe he loves it he stands by his bowl telling me he wants more thank u

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • AngieO
  • February 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, MN, United States

Saved Lila's life.

My Jack Russell terrier started having cluster seizures a year after we adopted her. The vet put her on Phenobarbital, which will eventually destroy her liver, and another medicine since that wasn't working alone. That wasn't working either. My husband felt she was suffering and thought we had to put her down. I switched to this, Purina Beyond. I'm overwhelmed. She has had 2 small seizures which I attribute to cross contamination from the cheap, store brand we were feeding her.
This food actually saved her life and she is on NO MEDICINE.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?