Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Rosmita
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food

    My cat tried this food and didn't like too much. Looks kind of dry. She couldn't finish it, normally she eats everything but maybe the flavor was diferent and didn't taste good. I bought same brand in another flavor and she loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • jamie_oh_21689796
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dog Food

    We received a free can of wet dog food (Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck) from Beyond WILD. My dog loved it he is a 12-15lb Toy Fox Terrier so I only gave him half a can at a time. I love that it is corn and grain free. I feel like its a better choice than most wet foods I see at the store.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jamie_oh_21689796
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dry Food For Dogs!

    I received a free bag of Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Beyond Wild. I was so glad to see a brand that had the chewy bits in it! My dog eats those first and then eats the crunchy stuff. We will probably end up switching to this brand since they are so honest about whats in their dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • E123
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Passdena, Maryland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More meat dog food !

    I just tried this brand of dog food. It was a HIT. The dogs sniffed the bag and couldn’t wait for me to open it. This dog food ingredients list starts with real meat, that’s a plus. All the extra vitamins and minerals is a plus also. I felt better giving them something that was good for them. They ate everything and came back hoping for more. The dog food itself doesn’t smell bad either. They didn’t have terrible doggy breath after eating it. I think it’s a great dog food and so do the dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • caitlynba7a0
    • May 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I split this pack between our two dogs, a boxer and silky terrier and mixed it in with their regular food. Both dogs seemed to love the flavor of this food and ate their entire bowl of food immediately.

    Was this review helpful?
    • valerie_tx_57lws
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Finally a food our dog loves

    First time trying Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dig Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken.
    My dog was over the moon, he smelled the food looked at me and was like this is new.
    When he was done eating it he came to me looking for more.
    We had a hard time finding a dog food he loves in the beginning when he was a pup, but we have found his new favorite thank you Beyond and PinchMe for our sample

    Was this review helpful?
    • pattis
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pearl loved it

    My dog is very picky about dry dog food. She has has to have dry food mixed with wet food until Beyond. I put the grain-free beef and lentil out for her and she ate it immediately. She has eaten it every day since dry or mixed with wet food. I would certainly buy this product and I am happy that it is grain-free as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • carmela_or_22654857
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs Couldn't Get Enough

    Our dogs went nuts of this Beyon Wild Prey-Insipred Natural Wet Dog Food (Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe). Food was easy to open, nice consistency with natural color and smell. They could not eat it fast enough, you would think they were starving, which they are not! Loved that it is has no fillers and US based ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • allana_nv_20589059
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    The Beyond Wild prey- inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver, & duck recipe was great for my dog. I try to stay away from wet food becauae it upsets my dogs stomach but not this dog food he really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • valerie_wa_22606129
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs love

    my dogs love the Beyond Wild Natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. We are now going to purchase this food instead of our current food. I have recommended it to our friends and family too. Just very please with our dogs loving the flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • kandy
    • June 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coos Bay,OREGON
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog ate too much!

    I received a free sample of BEYOND Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food with Added Vitamins & Minerals from Tryitsampling.My dog notice right away it was not his normal can,and followed me while i opened the can,I put the wet dog food in a bowel and heated it in the microwave,my dog gulped it down,then batted his bowel till i gave him more,he enjoyed it so much he over ate .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • KiKat and Ruprecht
    • May 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

    Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?