October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • barbie_wv_22664823
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur Baby Loves this

We got to try Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food Beef, Liver and Lamb Recipe for free from Pinchme.com. very positive results from my little picky eater. She just loves it so I ran out and purchased more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lauren_pa_22313210
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog went crazy for this! I will be purchasing this soon!

Was this review helpful?
  • christina_ks_17843913
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Wholesome and good for pets of all types and sozes

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Phyllis
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Guntersville, AL, United States

Great Product

I bought this for my senior cat and he loves it... (& he doesn't like anything or any changes LOL )...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent grain free wet dog food

My dogs love this food. It’s their favorite. I have to say it’s mine too with natural ingredients

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tray71
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gwynn Oak Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

My kitty is a very picky eater, and I was a little skeptical about trying The Purina Beyond grain-free turkey sweet potato and spinach recipe. So after kitty walked past the bowl several times I thought " another one bites the dust" but to my surprise she began to taste it and before I thought to snap a photo it was gone..My kitty loved it! made with real turkey was a selling point for me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nadia_tx_21691176
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amamzing

The product beyond natural wet dog has the best ingredient in them anmails love it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dog food

The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe is a flavor that my dog coco absolutely loves and it is good for her too.

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a great healthy food for my little coco. She absolutely loves it, especially the freeze dried chicken. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JCar1
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe

My cats loved Purina Beyond Grain Free wet cat food which included bite sized pieces of real turkey with added sweet potatoes and spinach all mixed together in a gravy sauce both my cats couldn’t get enough of. I like that this cat food is natural, is made without artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and doesn’t use fillers such as corn, wheat, soy or by-products. This wet cat food has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients which is ideal for my cat’s dietary needs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mercedes_tx_21690826
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet food

Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food turkey liver and duck recipe, my dogs normally don’t like new things since it makes them puke but they had no issues with this wet food. they are it quickly and it smelled appealing, they love liver so this worked out great for them

Was this review helpful?
  • jeffrey_mi_14127426
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

RockyP12

My dog absolutely loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken. He is often skeptical of “new” additions to his bowl. However, this he gobble up immediately. As a bonus for me, it didn’t have that off-putting odor that some dry dog foods have.

Was this review helpful?