Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pudding
    • September 22, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Linthicum, MD

    Beyond - Great

    I have been feeding my cat the dry food - he really enjoys it! So glad to have this healthy product.

    I have started giving my dog the wet food which I add to his dry food. He enjoys it too.
    Glad to be able to give this to him for his good health.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lori555411
    • January 1, 2019

    He Likes It!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Just started this food with my very picky old dog this week and he loves it. Still transitioning him but he comes running when it is dinner time!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • apache angel
    • September 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    An Excellent Food

    I had fed Purina since the 60's. Decided the grain's weren't good for my Chihuahua.,KaCee. Switched to Blue Buffalo. KaCee started to gain weight hand over fist, couldn't figure out why as was only feeding him 1/4 cup once a day. He was always hungry. Heard about Beyond........finally found a store to purchase it. Have fed him 3 of the 4 lb bags. At last vet visit he had lost a quarter pound. Once again Purina to the rescue. Wont stop using Purina products again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Raman
    • January 9, 2019

    Healthiest choice!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I bought this product for the first time 3 months ago and it is all we have been using for our dog. One of the healthiest option for your pet!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • January 30, 2019

    We're happy to hear that your dog loves her Beyond!

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • whiteshark1970
    • July 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Clearlake, CA, United States

    BEST DRY DOG AVAILABLE TODAY IN STORES!!!!

    I tried the Purina One and Beyond for my dogs about a years ago. The two of them just gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow. When it was pulled from the shelves and renamed, during that time I could not find one dry dog food they would eat. Then once it came back to shelves with the new name and different flavors and types. I tried it again. Boy did my Oscar chow down on the tuna and egg flavored. Oscar's father passed away in January of this year. So very sad for me. After a vet's visit, they tried to put my Oscar on Hill's Diet Food, but Oscar was having nothing to do with that stuff. I bought the dry Superfood, the one with that has fish in it. I never saw a dog so happy to get his favorite food back. I just want to send a thank you to everyone at Purina. I tried so many different dried foods when the One and Beyond was pulled, given a shorter name, and then resupplied back into stores. My boy is so happy with your product, it is unbelievable. He literally thinks the food are treats. I am so grateful to your company that there are no words to express my gratitude. So keep up the fantastic work. You have a customer for life.
    I have one cat also and he is feed nothing but Purina Beyond and Tuna. He just loves it, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pegg
    • November 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

    My dog's new favorite food!

    As I was carrying the bag of Salmon Beyond to the kitchen my dog folowed my every step intently sniffing the bag. She was so anxious to try it ! She started eating as soon as the food hit her bowl, even before I put the entire portion in. Beyond is a rel hit in my household. We will continue to buy this product for years to come.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ROTTIELOVER1
    • December 7, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Clinton, SC, United States

    GREAT FOOD

    I FIGURED I WOULD TRY THID FOR MY BICHON WHO HAS SEVERE ALLERGIES AND TAKE HIM OFF THE $200.00 BAG OF FOOD AND SEE HOW HE DOES AND HE IS DOING GREAT. NO REACTIONS SOOO FAR

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mkathleenk1
    • June 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

    Like the ingredient combination

    I have been cooking our dog's food for almost a year using ground turkey and canned pumpkin along with a supplement. We bought the Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe so Winston would have food if I didn't get the next batch made in time. Since he loves this food, I have actually decided to take a break from cooking for him for the summer! Superfood Salmon is what he'll be eating.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pooh734
    • January 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV, United States

    My fur babies luv it!!!

    We have been purchasing this beyond superfood for about a year now ... I have 5 dogs from 5 lbs to about 80lbs and they all love it every kibble gone every meal and I love it cause it's good for them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Discount
    • February 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

    The ingredients are healthy

    I use to buy Rachel Rays for my dogs no more I'M A Beyond buyer now the cost and healthy ingredients in Beyond out weigh Rachels.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debbie3215
    • October 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH

    no heavy smell

    Got this because we had a great coupon and my 4 dogs loved it. I mixed it with their regular food as a treat and not a crumb was left in the bowls!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chelsey
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

    Highly Recommend

    I have been getting this "flavor" of food for my dog since we adopted him in October 2014. He loves it! We recently tried the Lamb version and I think he might like that one even more :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?