Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Clasi
    • August 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Idaho, United States

    My picky eater PICKED IT!!

    My dog is a very picky eater, but I had the opportunity to 'give it a try' as a Bzzagent. and thought, 'why not; it's free. The very first time it was in her dinner bowl (mixed with her regular food), she dove in and ate it all!! I love that it has no garbage, by-products or filler 'stuff'! I love that there are only a few, but high quality ingredients, that are natural with essential nutrients to support her long-term health!!!! And the super Bonus...SHE LOVES THEM ALL!!

    She loved the Tuna and Egg. Wondered if she would enjoy a different flavor, so got the Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin. It was an immediate hit as well!! Purina Beyond, you have made a new BFF!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LindaB
    • May 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Urbana, OH

    Well tolerated food

    My dog use to get sick frequently until I started using the Beyond dry dog food with the Pumpkin in it. It has been more than a year now and he rarely gets sick anymore.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Axvill5
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista, CA, United States

    Mylo

    I bought this because of the coupon and decided to give it a try. I bought my dog the salmon flavor and he enjoyed it very much. I went back to the store to buy a second bag.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cb86al07
    • January 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Wylie, SC, United States

    Great!

    My puppy was having soft stool when on puppy chow which was her previous owner was giving her. I wamted to switch her food from the get go because I am not a fan of the typical commercial products ingredients. I was very suprised to see that Purina had a food with GOOD quality ingredients. 2 days after starting the food switch she no longer has soft stool! She loves the new food too! So glad to find this as most holistic shops' foods are ridiculously priced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Karen101
    • August 4, 2017

    My dog loves it!

    This food has really helped my dogs shedding and she is really excited when it is time to eat. She wants to eat more than usual. I can't buy it as much as I would love to because we are on a pretty tight budget but sure plan to as much as possible.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dusty06
    • November 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169, United States

    my dog loves this food

    first dog food in a long time that my empties his bowl almost instantly

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bogey
    • March 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

    Relief, finally!

    After months & months of my poor pup having constipation issues, we began buying Purina Beyond's salmon, egg & pumpkin dog food as well as the pumpkin pouches. the pumpkin is high in fiber and helps our handsome dog stay regular. We love it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RosiesMOM
    • December 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pearland, TX, United States

    Love the Pumpkin!

    My dog chowed down on this as soon as her bowl was filled.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JeanetteW
    • June 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC

    My dogs LOVED this!

    I have two dogs. One Great Pyrenees with a sensitive tummy and a Malamute/Shepard mix with food allergies. They both loved this food and my Malamutes skin and fur seems to be improving!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AngieO
    • February 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, MN, United States

    Saved Lila's life.

    My Jack Russell terrier started having cluster seizures a year after we adopted her. The vet put her on Phenobarbital, which will eventually destroy her liver, and another medicine since that wasn't working alone. That wasn't working either. My husband felt she was suffering and thought we had to put her down. I switched to this, Purina Beyond. I'm overwhelmed. She has had 2 small seizures which I attribute to cross contamination from the cheap, store brand we were feeding her.
    This food actually saved her life and she is on NO MEDICINE.
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lynne68
    • November 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Gray, Tenn.

    Where's the coupon. The dog loves it, but no coupo

    The dog is eating canned and bagged dry dog food. I picked the salmon because she needed a boost for her health, and it seems to be helping. She is over 12 or 14 years old, a black lab. She has also eaten the chicken. Chicken is one of her favorite words. She seems to be thriving on the salmon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rosiedee
    • November 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from long island NY

    5 waggin' tail

    I began reading ingredients after one of my pups got very sick on another brand. The vet actually confirmed pet ill due to cheap food so we switched to Beyond !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?