Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • ReginasMom
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Wow!

My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • GracieK
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

She loves them

Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Nerdygrl
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

These are awesome

My cat was super sad when his other owner was out of town for 12 days and these were the only thing he would eat until I could get him to the vet. He likes them better than other treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • utahmom2015
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Payson, UT, United States

Makes the animals happy.

I received some of these and as I was taking pictures my cats decided they had to try them, and they loved them. So I break these into small pieces for them. We also gave some to my sisters dog Brownie and she chowed them down, but my sisters cats had to join and so this good smelling product is loved by both, even though they are for dogs. They are hard biscuits but easy for larger dogs to chew. I would break them up for small dogs. They small healthy and not too fishy! I did receive these free for my review and all opinions are my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • jan522
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My dogs are obsessed!

I was fortunate enough to try Purina Beyond Snacks: All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe, All Natural Biscuits Chicken & Barley Recipe & All Natural Grain Free Jerky Strips with Chicken and Apples for free through Smiley360 in exchange for my honest review. I have three dogs and they absolutely loved all three of these snacks. I love that they are all natural and grain free, I highly recommend!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Ari02
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Kermit is a fan

These were Kermit's favorite and I didn't even expect them to be. I knew he enjoyed them, but he physically looked for every crumb after eating them. I love giving them to him because I know they're beneficial for him.

Disclaimer: I received this product for free exchange for my honest, unbiased opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Chillinpie
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Temperance, MI, United States

Dogs love them!

I received this product free, and couldn't be happier. I have a senior chihuahua and a husky puppy that are in love with Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits. This was our huskies first time having salmon and she wasn't sure about it at first, but she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • rlynn38616
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pace, Florida, United States

Beyond Dog Treats

I received 5 different bags of Beyond Dog treats for free from Smiley 360. My dog Gibbs absolutely loved them all!! I believe his favorite were the Jerky Strips. I will be a life long customer of Beyond Dog Treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Barb112082
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Livermore, CA, United States

Love the simple ingredients!

I received some Purina Beyond dog snacks for free from Smiley360 for my 4-legged kids to try. I'm usually reluctant to try new treats due to all of the snack scares, but seeing that these were grain free (and made in the USA), I decided to give them a try. Well, my dogs did anyways. When given a choice between 3 treats, Abby's favorites seemed to be Salmon & Oats biscuits. She gobbled them up! Butters, Fiona, & Riley likes them, but preferred other flavors. They all smelled pleasant, and not at all "dog-foody" like a lot of other treats out there. Being grain free, like I mentioned previously, was a huge plus for me, since Butters is allergic to corn, and Fifi (Fiona) usually has some sensitivity as well. Knowing they're Purina, I know that they're affordable too! I'll definitely be getting these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • elzykizer
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

Healthy Treat

I have a Great Dane/Boxer mix and he really enjoyed the Salmon and Oat Biscuits. I like that it has simple ingredients so I feel that I'm giving him a healthier treat. (I received this product free for my review. Opinions are 100% my own.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • odddon
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ridgecrest, CA, United States

Dogs love them!

My wife and I are pet sitters, and we always spoil our client's critters with treats, with the owner's permission of course. These Salmon and Oats Biscuits are definitely a big hit with the dogs. A few of our clients have even gone out and bought some of these after reading the ingredients and seeing how much their dogs like them. Great snacks!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rayford91
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Prefect for dog!

I received these for free and my opinion is totally unbiased. My dog loves these salmon & oat biscuits, he goes crazy for them! We haven't been able to find a dog treat that he liked and that we actually approved to give him until now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?