Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catmom Lori
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

Excellent grain free treat

My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Riahleigh91
  • January 9, 2016

CrayZ for treats.

I got free samples from smiley360 in return for my honest review. My dog heard me opening the package and knew he was in for a good treat. When I gave him some he went wild and absolutely loved them. My cat even wanted some but of course I didn't give him any. Pictures soon to come!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • WenWen
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

5 cats, 1 cat food

Trying to get 5 cats to eat 1 type of food isn't easy. But, yeah, Beyond has saved the day! They all love it. Ocean whitefish and egg is good for all 5. They vary in age from 3 to 13. It's a miracle!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristen515
  • January 18, 2016

Awesome!

I receive this product for free and boy do my dogs love it! I was surprised with the fish flavor, but it was great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • firefrog37
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC, United States

great dog treats

I received these for free to review my dogs love them they could not stop wanting more. I love the great ingredients theses treats have.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jus1133
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hurst, TX, United States

You can smell the Salmon

My dogs especially enjoy these Salmon flavored biscuits. They like these more than the normal plain biscuits. My lab could eat the whole bag if I let her. I did receive these for free, thanks Purina Beyond. I have already bought a few backs of these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little dog used to eat her dog food really good and as she has gotten older it seems she would rather have whatever her family is eating , i have purchased several different brands of dog food for her and she didn't like any of them but she loves the purina beneful chicken flavored food for small dog's and it is healthier than eating the food that we eat , i am so happy i finally found a dog food that she likes and has all the vitamins and nutrients she needs to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AmberS
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Excelsior Springs, MO

Salmon are fishy

Got a chance to try a bag of these for my little ones from Smiley360 for free for my honest feedback.

I love these little snacks they are the perfect size for a medium and large size dog, if you have little ones just break them in half (extends the usage as well). The biggest thing with these is they do smell a little fishy since they are made of salmon so be aware to keep the bag closed when not in use and if you are sensitive to the fish smell. My dogs love these snacks and kept begging for more, my picky German Shepherd even loves them and scarfed them right up.

As the owner of my fur babies the biggest thing for me is that it is corn free, I try to feed my dogs as close to a natural diet as I can get without having to bake my own treats these are my new go to treats. They are also preservative free, note that they do somewhat resemble a cookie so keep it away from the little ones.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trud
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

My Dog Goes Nuts for These

I received a free sample to try with my dog.
The first time my dog tried these, he was a little tentative but as soon as he ate one, he stood by the counter where I'd set them and waited for another. As soon as he saw me standing by the bag, he did every trick he knows trying to get another one. He goes nuts for these. I love that these are made of natural ingredients that won't make him throw up like some other brands I've used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HRoberts
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Quantico, VA, United States

Perfect size!

My puppy loves these snacks ! We break them in half and use them to help potty train him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog has a very sensitive stomach so we have to be careful with what he eats. He had an upset stomach from his food being changed and got better quickly when I switched to this sample. He loves the food and is back to his normal self! We will be purchasing this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Canpie
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Worry free snacks for my baby!

I have always been a fan of Purina. I had not heard of the Beyond snacks until I was chosen to try a assortment of snacks for free! I have a 1 year old Peekapoo that will eat just about everything! We have a routine where he gets a treat in the morning and one before bed. I was excited to try these with him, I love knowing they are made right here in the US, they have quality ingredients, and the biscuits are a really good size. So, I did give 5 stars even though my baby isn't crazy about these. He will eat them, but he won't take them from my hand. I set it on the floor and he will leave it there for hours. I still feel these deserve a excellent rating. I have let my friends dog try a few and she loved them. I love being able to look at the ingredients and being able to pronounce the names, being able to know what each ingredient is, I love knowing they are made in the US, and I love knowing these are NATURAL snacks. I would recommend Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe to anyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report