Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kitismi
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jena, LA, United States

They Made Their Choice!

I poured a bit of this in the food bowl side by side with their regular food. My cats picked past their other food to find every last bit of this, then meowed at me for more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rafrimodt
  • March 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kennewick, WA, United States

Great results

My cat has a sensitive tummy. Since I started him on Beyond, there has been a lot less vomiting. Love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sydni
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

My cats LOVE this

I'm happy I started buying this. My cats love it! And I love the fact that it fills them up without them finishing their bowl, or wanting more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kathy588211
  • January 1, 2019

It’s a hit

Cats really like this one! It’s great to find a product that is good for my animals and that they like (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sally
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

My cat loves this!!!

I didn't know if my cat would like this as he is very picky (like most cats). When I opened it, he ran into the room and I put a few pieces down for him and he loved it! Now, he comes and sits by his dish and wants the Beyond!! Once I give him some, he is satisfied! He likes it, so we will buy more~

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lollyo
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

My cat loves it~

I bought this cat food initially because I had a coupon and I'm so glad I did! My cats ate enthusiastically and obviously enjoyed the new food. I have been feeding it for a few weeks now and have seen improvements in the skin and coats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scott58
  • May 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Eagan, MN, United States

Great ingredients!

We have been using this since the day we saw it on the shelves in our grocery store. Our two cats love it too. Glad we found this. Keep up the good work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kimba123
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Lovin' it!

My 9 year old cat LOVED IT & BEGGED FOR MORE. This is his new & favorite food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenC
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

He loved it

We received a sample and I offered it to my cat. He loved it! He ate most of it in one sitting, which he never does. He had a look of satisfaction on his face after he ate. Very good product!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grommett
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

All three cats liked it -- which I hadn't expected

My three cats are generally pretty loyal to two particular dry foods (which they have eaten for years) and rarely show any interest in a new product I try to feed them I was truly surprised when they gobbled up the new Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • caribb94
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Burke, VA, United States

She loved it

Picky eater! and she loved it....need I say more??

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catmaw
  • December 8, 2014

The Chicken is a Winner!

We have 8 cats and so far we've tried the chicken, herring and salmon. The chicken was loved by all 8; the herring liked by all 8 and the salmon fit the taste buds of at least 5, maybe 6. We'll be trying the remaining two varieties next. Thanks for a quality food with an excellent taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report