Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • The House Human
  • June 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

She eats it!

My kitty is a very picky eater and will sit and just look at a bowl of food she doesn't like (for the entire day!) Not so with this...she actually will eat the entire daily portion and "remind" me when the bowl needs to be refilled...Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jay W
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Colorado, United States

My Cats Love This Healthy Food

I have a cat who has food sensitivities so I tried Beyond cat food because it is healthy and does not have a lot of fillers or food coloring like other dry cat food. Not only is my sensitive cat less itchy, the other cats love it too. Now it's all I feed them. They look and feel better and more healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Barney the Cat
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ormond Beach, FL, United States

Great Product

I'm always looking to improve my cats food and I've used the Pirrr-ina indoor till now and the Beyond is a success with my cat, he also loves the wet food, a very picky eater and is a licker but with Beyond he actually eats the food. A great product but still looking for the next upgrade.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LindainSurprise
  • July 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Surprise, AZ, United States

It must be Beyond love!

Beyond is so tasty I feed my cat like it's treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Auntmimi0106
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Erlanger, KY, United States

Cats love it!

I started using this cat food because my cat Riley started having skin issues. I needed something cheaper than what the vet was offering but I still wanted a good for four my cats. I have three. They love the food and Riley had improved a lot. I will b sticking with Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kastf
  • September 14, 2016

Refuses any other brand of food

Since Diva first tasted Beyond, she refuses any other brand. It's a hit for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Boop
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Blossburg, PA

Great ingredients

My cat loves it but it's to expensive. I can't afford it. You should send coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dreamtaurus
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Montgomery, NY, United States

Great cat food

I only feed my cat Beyond dry food now that they have indoor formula, that's perfect for my baby.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bellahogue
  • July 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mayflower, AR, United States

No grains and more meat!

I received a bag of this cat food to review from Bzzagent and Purina and I love it. I especially like that the first ingredient is meat and not grains! Cats are carnivores and meat is crucial to their diet. I also am a huge fan of the fact that both of my picky eaters liked it and that they have continued to like it. Usually after a week or so, they are wanting something new but this is still a hit with them both.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jellybean63
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, DE, United States

Healthy snack

I buy this for my cats as a treat. Most treats are very unhealthy so I started giving them this instead and they love it. I feel better giving them a better option.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laughing Cat
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

So good I could substitute it for treats

My kitties are pretty fussy, so when I gave them this food and they gobbled it up I was very pleased. I think I could substitute it for their treats and they would still love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Judy0626
  • May 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cypress, TX, United States

Great Tasting Food!

My cats Schmooch & Sydney love Purina Beyond Indoor Cat Food. We are so happy you made a Healthy Weight Management food. Because my Schmoochie has a very sensitive stomach but is overweight. Where can we get the 5lb bag?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report