Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MYKAC_ON
  • June 29, 2019

She ate it right away. I like all of the varieties. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • francophilia
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newtown PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thumbs up!

Our two fur babies loved them......specially the fat one! One of our girls is usually very picky when it comes to wet food, but she liked these very much. I hope that they come up with more flavors and variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANN_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Both our cats went crazy for this and it's seems like a much better and healthier choice than some other products (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HEATHER_S_SK
  • June 28, 2019

My picky cat liked this very much! I personally don’t like canned salmon smell but my cat sure did! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EILEEN_K_MB
  • June 28, 2019

Our cats devoured the food and licked every single morsel out of the bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cfc0123
  • December 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

My cat loves the duck and sweet potatoes and chicken and sweet potatoes canned food (have not tried the others yet). I didn't even realize that a cat would like sweet potatoes!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Thanks for the great review!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SING_YEE_L_MB
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this product. I will definitely be buying this for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KATHERINE_G_ON
  • July 1, 2019

My cats absolutely cannot get enough of this wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • denise
  • June 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

The cat loves this product, he looks very pleased with himself when hes finished. Ive been using it for about a week now, and most likely see myself it for the foreseeable future. if you want a quality food choice for your furry friend, try this product out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TERESA_H_MB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat doesn't care for some canned cat foods, very fussy. When I opened the can, she meowed and I knew she'd love it, and she gobbled it all up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMANDA_I_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Kitties loved it. Salmon flavour is always a favourite. Great to know that it has no by-products. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VICTORIA_M_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really liked this. He usually isn't too picky though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report