Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COURTNEY_H_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat eats soft foods once in awhile she’s mainly on hard food. But she tried this and loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SouthernDIYista
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norcross, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My outdoor cat loves it!

I have an outdoor cat who always comes and go as she pleases but still remains near. She is a sweetheart and I wanted to give her something new to eat other than the dry food I always get her. I gave her this and wow she was so happy and came to give me so much more purrs. It didn't have a strong smell which to me is good because I gag a lot but I am glad my little kitty enjoyed it! I wish the cans were a bit bigger because this outdoor cat is actually bigger than other cats so she wants more food but I guess I'll just have to double when I feed her.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BARBARA_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

There wasn’t anything left in her bowl. Great product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sukimoggy
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Livonia, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Food!

My two indoor cats love the taste of chicken, and so what could be better than a cat food specially formulated for indoor cats that has a wonderfully natural chicken taste?

I gave them a 3oz can to share, just to see if they liked it. Well, I was not disappointed and the cat food passed the "taste test" with flying colors! Not a single scrap of food remained in their bowls, and they promptly started mewing for more. I have now had the opportunity to stock up, and some of the other flavors in the Beyond Indoor range are also proving popular.

Not only are the cats impressed, but I am too. I am impressed that this cat food is grain-free and contains no poultry by-products which I am definitely not a fan of.

I have already recommended this product to several of my feline-loving friends and they also report great results.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SASHA_M_ON
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved this very much. One of them had just had surgery and wasnt eating much but loved this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MAUREEN___ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat really loves the salmon. I have purchased 3 tins since received my sample. It is reasonably priced. I will definitely put this on my shopping list. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jrb123
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

Cats loved it

I got a free can of Beyond Simple Origins in the mail yesterday. Split it between the cats that have their meds in the evening and they loved it. I'll definitely have to pick up more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

We're happy to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food. If you need help locating it in stores near you, just click on "Where to Buy" right here on the website! Thanks for being a fan.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELLISSAG_NS
  • June 28, 2019

I feel this product is amazing but I can but similar for much less money (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARYL_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

the cats went nuts over it as soon as we set it down.0000000 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NATHALYA_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I have issues before where can food make my pets very sick and smelly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DORIS_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is on a prescription dry food and usually won't eat wet. It was a treat only for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTINA_D_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Healthy and natural ingredients. No hidden or unpronounceable ingredients. It had a great taste and the cats love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?