Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jmarsh23
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alburtis, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect serving size

I got this last week and let my picky cat try it for the first time. She absolutely ate it so quickly, so it must have been delicious. The serving size was just the perfect size. I highly recommend this if you are looking for a new wet food for your picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kitty4pets
  • November 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bloomington, MN, United States

Cat's think it's a Holiday Meal

I discovered Beyond Cat Foods recently and my cats only accept Beyond as their daily meals. It smells wonderful to me (the food lady). The cats try to "cover up" any other cat food brand if I offer it to them. I wanted a grain free cat food that my cats would like. This is it! My cats are fed both the dry and canned Beyond Cat Foods exclusively! They have shiny coats, sparkling eyes and good teeth. My vet said that Purina is a trusted pet food company.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JODIE_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this and ate it up in seconds. She was a big fan of this flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Julia
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats loved all three flavors in this Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack. I couldn’t scoop it fast enough into their bowls before they were already trying to eat it. It has the usual pate texture. I like how they use natural ingredients and I know exactly what my cats are eating. I will definitely buy more in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_P_AB
  • June 29, 2019

Cat loved it. Bought it again he loved it again. Will continue to purchase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMMA_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loves this and gobbled it right up. Would buy again as she loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jenna 20
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from northern California

kitties love this!

I decided to give this a try, as I was tired of ordering specialty food online at a very hefty price, and my cats were only so-so about eating. I was pleasantly surprised with the varieties offered, as my 2 kitties seem to like diversity in their food. They love this brand, and particularly the trout & catfish flavor. I'm thrilled that I can get this in my local grocery stores, and feel like its a good price too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA_G_BC
  • June 28, 2019

The product is great, the cat seems to absolutely love the flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARISSA_C_QC
  • June 27, 2019

Our cats loved it so much they were looking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • ShannaG
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cats LOVE It!

We start every morning out with a can of wet cat food for the boys. It's a great way to keep them occupied so I can get ready in the morning without a cat underfoot. They love the Salmon and Whitefish flavors the best. I know this because each cat gets their own plate. If I put down a chicken and a whitefish they both go for the whitefish. Same with the salmon. We will definately be picking up more for them. They enjoy it, I feel good about feeding it to them and it helps me have a smooth morning.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REMO_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

You’d honestly have to ask my cats. They ate it up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DIANE_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Tinker really enjoyed it, licked the bowl clean!
I add a can a week with his dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?