Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MIRANDA_M_AB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this product a lot! He ate it very fast and was licking his lips after. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHELLEY_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat does not like fish (???) as a general rule so I was not sure how he would take to this sample. He loved it! He was excited to smell the air and ate everything up. It is so rare for him to clear out the bowl. Very impressed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • dmc5
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NW WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Senior cat loves these little cans of food.

These smaller cans of Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food are purr-fect for our little senior cat. She is a 19 year old Maine Coon who is is only 6 lbs. She loves the taste of all of the varieties, though she doesn't eat much at her size and age, so I really like these smaller cans. Purina Beyond makes great food choices for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DEBBIE_A_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Once he tried the Lil soups he was hooked but this product seems really good, it's just his preference. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MAUREEN_C_AB
  • June 27, 2019

I am always looking for a grain free wet food to feed my fussy cats that they will enjoy. Sometimes these cats are almost like people, they prefer the junk food. They enjoyed this offering a great deal, so i made sure to purchase more for them. Ingredients matter to me, and I was very pleased after reading this label. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_W_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Both my cats really enjoyed this. So I bought more for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Danielle
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from La Porte, IN, United States

My cats loved it!!!

I tried a couple of cans of this yesterday. I have seven cats and they chowed it down in no time!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOANNE_F_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat likes a change so she gobbles it up and looks around for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICHELLE_L_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really enjoyed it. Great product overall. It wasn't available at my local pet store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • XsistOnly4u
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norwalk , CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I love that this food, in the pate formula, is grain free. The Pate is easy to serve and did not have an overpowering smell when first opened. My cat loved all 3 flavors but I think her favorite was the chicken, she ate it up fast, she seems to like the consistency. It is definitely nice and soft and moist. I love the fact that it's organic and good quality protein for them.I'm very happy with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNIE_K_NL
  • June 27, 2019

A good product that tastes good, I would recommend it to friends for their cats and I would buy it when needed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Petcherry69
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

I received this cat food the other day. Let me start with I have three cats. One is very picky one eats anything and one is older and doesnt eat anything I put in front of her. I opened this can and put it down on different dishes so they could all eat at the same time and everyone ate everything on their dishes, I have never had that happen before. I will be going out and getting more grain free beyond. I like the fact that it is better for them and one of them has sensitive skin and can only eat grain free,

Was this review helpful?