Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_ANNEP_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Loved the ingredients and how much they enjoyed the flavours. it is my new wet food for all 6 cats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RAE_L_SK
  • June 30, 2019

As soon as put my cats bowl down he ate it without hesitation and he is a very picky cat!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MIKE_C_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat seemed to very much enjoy the taste, will probably buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRITTANY__S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

I love that this product has quality ingredients in it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIM_J_NB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats really enjoyed it! They only have wet food as a treat, so they were very happy :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Pattykat515
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's loved it!

I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Lissie
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Kitty loves them

Kitty gobbles both flavors of these treats--she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

What a beautiful girl! We're so pleased that she loves our Grain Free Cat Snacks. We appreciate your sharing your feedback with us!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMIL_O_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat literally inhaled this food, I loved that the first ingredient is meat and not grain! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RobertSB
  • September 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oak Park, IL

My cat likes it

My cat likes Beyond Grain Free canned foods. He accepted them right away and has remained interested. I like the color, texture and smell of the foods, though as a human I guess that's irrelevant. I feed him only grain free meat varieties, in line with veterinary guidance. I don't offer fish flavors for that reason. Given that cats are natural carnivores, more grain free meat recipes would be welcome. So far there are just two.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • LaLa59
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties enjoyed their treat meal!

I have three cats, all of differing likes and dislikes. It was funny because each of the cats seemed to like a particular one of the three flavors. So a variety pack was the perfect choice. I usually end up feeding them more dry food then wet so this was a real treat for them, but I also thought I should add some of the dry food to the wet. Seems like a healthy choice as well.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kales
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland or
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kittern72
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro,NC

Picky old cat

Our best friend is 15 1/2 and he stopped eating a few months ago. We took him to the vet and he seemed ok , but maybe an elevated thyroid. He went on meds and appetite stimulant but finding the right food was maddening. After hundreds of dollars of wet foods and dry foods....we found this! He
actually begs for it. Thank you so much for adding time and happiness to his his and our lives ❤

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 16, 2017

We're so delighted to hear that your best friend is thriving on our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food. We love hearing that his appetite has improved and our recipe is helping keep him healthy and happy. He's one handsome guy!