Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kirstiamber
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

VITAMINS & MINERALS

My cat gobbled this down so fast! I used this Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food to mix with dry cat food, it mixed just fine. I really like that this has Vitamins and minerals. My cat prefers this brand over others.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RomeoPepper
  • April 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

OMG! My cats LOVED it!

My cats have been less than eager to finish off their canned food lately (I only split a 3-oz can between the two of them per day; the rest of the day they eat dry). But then I split a can of the Beyond chicken (I'm not sure what other flavors it had) between them. And they both finished the whole serving off within 5 minutes! A few days later I gave them another can, a fish flavor this time, and the same thing. They CHOWED on that food! It's a little more expensive than what I've been buying them, but I may need to bite the bullet and increase my cat food budget. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MEKKI_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

The product is great but I'm a very price-sensitive consumer. By my estimate, this product costs 500% more than what I currently feed my cats. That's a HUGE increase. I would consider a 20-30% price increase for a better product but it's really hard to justify a 500% price increase no matter the quality of the product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Thud84
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats demolished it!

These are new to my household , we normally buy dry food, but I've got an older cat with a bunch of young who has a hard time eating hard food at times but manages. I decided to go ahead and try some wet food and instead of getting one flavor, I discovered the variety pack, which I got just in case they didnt like one but maybe the other. Well, no problem there, they demolished each flavor with no issue , non of them even the older one had any issues eating it, so they must of loved it because it was gone in no time. I loved that it was not messy like some others, and it didnt reak with a bad oder either. I'm about to head to the store and get more now! My cats are in love!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DAN_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cats eat mostly dry food but we give them a can of wet food every other day to mix up their siet. They ate all of this sample and did not have any stomach issues afterwards. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TARA_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I like that the product is grain free.. my cat absolutely devoured it!!! Don't usually feed her canned food but being how much she enjoyed it and how healthy it is I will definitely be getting for a treat now then.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICHELLE_R_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Cats loved it. The smell of it was very enticing to them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHRISTINA_B_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat prefers this brand to all the others we've tried. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHANTELLE_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They ate it right up as soon as it hit the floor with nothing left in ty bowl haha! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Amber
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My elderly cat is very picky, so we’re limited on food choices for him. He’s recently been diagnosed with IBD so we tried this food and it was a hit! No nasty gas or nausea for him either. I’ll continue to buy this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STELLA_V_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Cat ate it very quickly which does not happen with regular food. She eats things quickly when it’s good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Mela1953
  • December 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ, United States

Smokey loves it

My 13-year-old cat Smokey was pre-diabetic and I was told to take him off of grains as much as possible. He loves this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?