Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA_I_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Kitties loved it. Salmon flavour is always a favourite. Great to know that it has no by-products. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VICTORIA_M_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really liked this. He usually isn't too picky though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • dmc5
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NW WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Senior cat loves these little cans of food.

These smaller cans of Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food are purr-fect for our little senior cat. She is a 19 year old Maine Coon who is is only 6 lbs. She loves the taste of all of the varieties, though she doesn't eat much at her size and age, so I really like these smaller cans. Purina Beyond makes great food choices for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CORRINA_O_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat likes almost anything - but he definitely ate it :. And it was thicker and had more in it then the last sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Conniestoys
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

First time user of wet food for my cat

I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHEE_SHAWN_S_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat lloovveeeddd it. So we went out and got more. Although the price could be better. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Back2reality_34
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Selmer Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love it.

I have four cats and 2 are picky. They generally stick to dry foods, but we tried these to get some wet food in their diet. They seem to really like it. They now know what the lid being pulled off sounds like and they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rose0202
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hemet, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Moist cat food!

This cat food smells good! Cat loved it. Easy to open. Very moist and has healthy ingredients. My cat is a picky eater and I am happy to highly recommend this product! Definitely will switch to this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PAT_P_BC
  • June 27, 2019

The Cat loved it , she did not stop eating until it was gone , and she is Selective !! Could not find it at the Store ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ERIN_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved it and the smell didn’t make me want to puke thankfully (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Monster1313
  • September 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Loves it

My baby kitten Monster loves this stuff. I bought it because my boyfriend said she was only allowed to have healthy food; and she refuses to eat dry food. I figured why not try it. And she loves it. Now this is the only thing she will eat and only the Wild Salmon kind. I only wish I could find coupons now and again because since you cant buy it in bulk it costs a lot. I have found coupons for all of the dry stuff but never for the wet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TANYA_K_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats absolutely loved this wet food. We have been to various stores to buy it and none of them carry it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?