Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KALING_L_AB
  • July 1, 2019

Beyond® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe - Wet Cat Food was well received by my cat. He loved it very much and asked for more after having it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • smokeysmom2
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MA

Good for my cat

My diabetic cat is very fussy. After a veterinarian told me to buy grain free food, Beyond was the first one I found. Unfortunately it is difficult to find, expensive at $1.00 a can at my supermarket and $1.07 at WalMart, and my cat sometimes will eat the same flavor, and then all of a sudden, decide he won't eat it ,so out it goes.
Being retired and on a fixed income, it is rather irritating to see him try to cover it up. Between the cost of his insulin and his food, it's a good thing he is the most loveable cat we have ever had as my husband would not put up with him.
I buy the dry Beyond also, and he will eat that, if he feels like it!! As he is only 6 years old, and we love him , I will continue spoiling him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Shary
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!!!

My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHARON_K_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat thoroughly enjoyed it.Wish it was a bit cheaper (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANA_B_SK
  • June 28, 2019

My cats again loved it cause I don’t give them canned food!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACY_R_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved it. I like that there are good, wholesome ingredients in each tin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Steph33559
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

Excellent new flavor!!!

I saw that my local Winn-Dixie had new pate flavors of the Beyond cat food and bought one of each. My 15 year old Maine Coon wolfed the Artic Char down so fast that I thought that maybe he didn't like it when I saw him walking away from his bowl!! This flavor is definitely a hit at my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ASHLEY_D_BC
  • June 28, 2019

The cats really seemed to have enjoyed this, they basically licked the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KELSEYJ_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this. He's not a very picky eater in generally. But this was gone in a minute. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TASHA_S_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Cat loved it. Just can't find it anywhere yet. Will have to see the price point, too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DEBBIE_B_ON
  • July 1, 2019

The cat seemed to enjoy it and did not hesitate to eat it even though it wasn’t her usual brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jenyjluv0817
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free!

I had to give this a try to see if my two cats would eat it being as picky as they can be! this specific kind being grain free, but with the yummy turkey, sweet potatoes and spinach my cats couldn't resist. I feel better when my cats are being fed proper nutrients and much healthier for them to live long healthy lives.

Was this review helpful?